Post your TOP SPEED here !

brother.. the first pics shows that there's still some fuel inside your tank.. but the 2nd says warning already.. third pic?? completely zero? haha... got petrol station nearby ah?

JOEFTO,

isn't that Manual FTO Dash? very rare item even if in Malaysia, but it doens't seem to be well fitted, can it be FTO dash installed on other car?

IMG_0448.jpg

i'm driving waja with fto engine maa...those picture not the same time...
just play2..

black... still using stock dash but fto meter...try to customise...

THE DEViL's RULES said:
Iswara 1.3 A/B
1300cc
max.. 175km/h ( all original condition )

Wira 1.3 A/B injection
1300cc
max.. 200km/h ( with a kakimotor 3.5" exhaust )
race with 2 wira 1.5 mt sedan few months back from bukit raja toll to subang toll ( federal highway )..im 2nd runner up.. ( no kidding )

i dont believe the wira 1.3 can go up to 200kph...even my 1.5 wira most to most can only do 190kph..furthermore the wira 1.3 is an underpowered car....2 of friends have wira 1.3 also...can never reach that speed

Quote:
Originally Posted by THE DEViL's RULES
Iswara 1.3 A/B
1300cc

Wira 1.3 A/B injection
1300cc
race with 2 wira 1.5 mt sedan few months back from bukit raja toll to subang toll ( federal highway )..im 2nd runner up.. ( no kidding )

i dont believe the wira 1.3 can go up to 200kph...even my 1.5 wira most to most can only do 190kph..furthermore the wira 1.3 is an underpowered car....2 of friends have wira 1.3 also...can never reach that speed

dude.. the wira its an injection engine with port n polish..
200km/h no kidding..

my stock nissan vanette 1.3 can go up to 150++km/h..... thought the meter max only 140km/h

yeah, agreed with simon, a 1.3 Wira A/B wont be able to hit 200km/h (stock standard engine) even you have the longest road for you to keep running. Maybe speedometer faulty? haha

anyway, here's my post on top speed achieved with my cars:

wira 1.3 A/B GLi - 160 km/h

FTO v6 - 220 km/h (speed limiter removed, believe can go higher but need longer road..hehe)

Fiat coupe 20 VT 6 speeder (modified chip) - 260km/h

guys no bench racing , post pix or like demonrezz an spanking hot video .

...my friend tried his BENGwara but only managed about 150 (lame). He clamed he hit 200, but no proof.

i'm surprised actually.

THE DEViL's RULES said:

Quote:
Originally Posted by THE DEViL's RULES
Iswara 1.3 A/B
1300cc

Wira 1.3 A/B injection
1300cc

dude.. the wira its an injection engine with port n polish..
200km/h no kidding..

walao, (THE DEViL's RULES) dude u still dun scare r, not shame kah? kena shot many time liao, still wanna defend.

if u really wanna know whether ur car can go 200km/h or double check whether d meter got some problem or not. pls let me know. i can help u since my car oso able to go beyond 200km/h, let us test it. moreover, 1 of my friends that have 1.3 wira too that can go 18Xkm/h something but bear in mind that he have already change d extractor and whole exhaust , k&N filter, gab suspension, 15" enkei sport rims. and service regularly.

Not to offence u if u can follow us that means u r not kidding and proved that u r king of 1.3 wira(standard).

Sorry to all, make this threat become 2nd-world war liao. i'm apologize here if i make u uncomfortable n not happy.

excel : it is lol , just that some ppl depict this section as your shots = 2 sen not pics lol