Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
yaa..i heard put in RB20Det...haha...woooo...turbo suond.....the sound i like......actually sentra is a very quite and good car......just the price abit high...1.6 for 100k....but still ok...NISSAN woo....hehe
Nissan 1.6 Manual now Rm85,500.... Free Nismo aerokit.... tak sentuh rm100k.. Sentra 1.8 FULL SPEC also only Rm99,800... also not 100k... come come
All buy from me... Muahahahah :) can give abit abit discount somore....
1.6 118Bhp.... 1.8 12Bhp...... never test b4 1.8 new Sentra top speed. ( company test drive car kenot tekan ler.... kena saman i pay.. then company pay somore... Sakit...)
Anybody driving Sentra 1.8 QG18 engine ? top speed ader ma ?
I drive a Mercedes 190E 2.5-16v. Max speed so far is 180km/hr and still climbing. But I dare not go further even tho it wanted to because springs and brakes not upgraded yet. Heh!! FUN!!:baring_teeth:
Sorry off topic but how much u got it ? Interested since it has lots function besides timer itself. And what car was that clocking 285km/h ? Mitsu GTO ?
Would you place an order for a car, even if it has yet to see an official unveiling? Some might think more than twice of even doing so, but what if it is a highly-anticipated car, like maybe the new NSX? Apparently...