Post your TOP SPEED here !

Post some more guys... wonder anyone here driving a Volvo S80 or anything ? Heard Volvo handling is very good.... also very powerful for long run... anyone got Volvo ?

Stealth_Stang said:
How about a turbo bike?:rock:

http://members.cox.net/stealth_stang/Turbo.wmvQUOTE]

Look at the video clip again... That guy did a willy at crazy speed... really crazy fello.... the bike pick up is marvellous... 0-TOP is like few seconds... hehe... 1300CC bike not turbo lar... hehe

new updates...1980 120y :_: no co pilot taking pics...i took myself...so 1st pic abit blur

if i not mistaken all datsuns have very low temperatures...drive for whole day also the temperature never reaches 1/4 of the meter. by the time it reaches that kinda temp i think cooling system problematic already la...lol. notice my analogue clock is dead and always shows 1pm..lol

the car is the potential to go more as at that particular stretch of NSE, it was newly paved and feels very stable and glued on the road at that kinda speed. i think i floored the acclerator halfway through and still has more room to go. but cosidering its a 26 yr old car...and for my own safety...better not go more...lol :angel_smile:

petrol price up 30 cents more....im unlikely again to drive at that kinda speed too... :_: stick at 90/100kmh offers the best of the best fuel economy :shades_smile: can get less than 10cents/km when the petrol price was rm1.62/liter, never again will i b able to reach this level at rm1.92 :Not_Impressed:

cheerz~

Yes u very true and wise of u abubu. The fuel price now is redicilous. Wonder how those which are mantaining hungry monsters going to maintain their car. Imagine myself.... I have a Wira 1.5, a motocycle suzuki 150cc 2 stroke.

Wira full tank : RM 70
Suzuki : RM 14
*averagely it last not more then 3 days for full tank. Guess how much im going to spend on fuel. This is not including my servicing and wear and tear of my vehicle.

I think the government is trying to kill poor people like me. Maybe they dun like poor people around anymore. Sigh

m.benz C200....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b59/David199/27-02-06_1014.jpg
http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b59/David199/27-02-06_1015.jpg

hmm..in excess of 240..
http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d35/ehaab/240meter.jpg
not mine la..

Yeah Im sure that a VR-4 from the meter panels... for sure its not stock....

ehaab said:
hmm..in excess of 240..
http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d35/ehaab/240meter.jpg
not mine la..
off topic,

ehaab, mind I know what's the 2 parallel meters (A something & B something) in the speedometer do?

as well as the function of the yellow line in RPM meter?

1.1 bar?

Yeah good question by blacksamurai... I did not notice that .... hmm.. what isit ? Please answer...

a and b for the particular trip and can be reset

like altis it has 2 resetable distance counter.... one you can set for fuel consumption and the other one u can set for the journey you've done

yellow line in rpm for warning. uses led. like honda nsx-r..... it will warn driver of approaching redline... works just like shift lite but better

and at that particular time the engine is boosting bout 1.1 bar

Oh okey... thx for sharing harpoon, do u think that VR-4 is stock ? I dun feel like so.... what u say ?

wah rattan..rm70 not more 3 days.. how far u driving per day?

with rm10 i can last about 70 km.if drive nice nice....

new fuel price maybe 60km..

harpoon said:
a and b for the particular trip and can be reset

like altis it has 2 resetable distance counter.... one you can set for fuel consumption and the other one u can set for the journey you've done

yellow line in rpm for warning. uses led. like honda nsx-r..... it will warn driver of approaching redline... works just like shift lite but better

and at that particular time the engine is boosting bout 1.1 bar

correct..yes the speedo is from VR4...the boost at 1.1 bar..also correct..

This picture is from a vr4 owner from japan...