Post Your Mod Altis Pics Pls

bryan

Join the altis picture page now.......
all of your can share your experience in mod altis here............

dont have woh.. but i just wated to post this for fun... hehhe... 3 altis in a row

picture226lz.jpg

picture177qg.jpg

i think altis still expensive to mod laaa....
maybe minor2 job like grille and skirts only....
;)

ya...seldom see Altis mod but got la... Im the one lor..
Why got ppl mod Camry but no Altis..Less...Duh...
Anyway...u guys mod Altis???
Here is the mod pic from western too!!haha
My car din mod external ...Just performance onli!!!

This pic is my Fav man!!! very nice!!!
This bumper is ori oo..do Malaysia got this bumper???

modified altis.... from western country...

whoah...... that's really modified..

actualy i often see one really nice modified altis in pantai hillpark there...with a proace sticker...

actually thinking of changing to sport rims for my sis's altis.. but sure scold me one... i just changed for her tyres a few days back only damn botak liao..... haih..... new rims.. new rimss.. T___T

Everyone also wan to change their car stock rims to new n nice rims gelar..i also want but money oo.... anyone sponsor..haha

ACURA : who is proace a...Team?
In west only can see few nice Altiz jio...coz only uncle drive... but must
keep Altis to be nice whoever drive..mod nicenice!!
u also drive Altis ?

proace?
i dunno... i see a big big sticker on the back window...
dunno whos laa johor car plate one.

I capture this 2 pics using ma Nokia 6600...Captured it near subang jaya...Dam I was lucky coz he wa in the slow lane.....I think he spend about 30k on his car..Cool aight the picture...I oso shocked when saw de car..By the way i am the 1 who took the pic..I am in a kancil..

chunted!!!! havent seen one with gt wing yet though... hmm..i wonder how it will look like.. hehe..

the Gt wing not nice...coz this is high class car..should put the carbon firber Gt wing..more nicer..hehe..