Post your HOTWHEELS Collection Here

Not internal work lah bro i just pay someone to wait & hunt for during restock if i can't participate during that time, but usually i also wait & hunt myself during restock....easy for me as i work above shopping mall :rofl:

Work above shopping mall? MidValley is it? :biggrin:

How much you pay the person to help you get the cars?

Nope not MV :biggrin:

I usually pay around Rm3-RM5 per cars depend on the cars & card variant :burnout:

I din't know much about the malls with office above them except MidValley.

RM3-RM5 per car is still cheaper than getting from resellers who sold them at RM15 each or even RM20 for rare JDM models. Do you sell them or you keep all of them to yourself?

Time to post some of my cars again since this is a HW collection thread.

• DSC00771.jpg
    DSC00771.jpg
    45.6 KB · Views: 213
I din't know much about the malls with office above them except MidValley.

RM3-RM5 per car is still cheaper than getting from resellers who sold them at RM15 each or even RM20 for rare JDM models. Do you sell them or you keep all of them to yourself?

Time to post some of my cars again since this is a HW collection thread.

The twin towers is on top of shopping mall too :biggrin:

I buy for my own personal collection but sometimes i do sell some to my colleagues if they want it....i'm currently building HotWheels wallpaper in my kids room

Retro Gran Turismo card
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/560460.vB

The twin towers is on top of shopping mall too :biggrin:

I buy for my own personal collection but sometimes i do sell some to my colleagues if they want it....i'm currently building HotWheels wallpaper in my kids room

Retro Gran Turismo card
View attachment 560460

Ah, I forgot about that. So, you work there?

Very nice decoration of HotWheels cars. These are not even sold in retail shops at Ipoh. Can only get through resellers and they are not cheap.

Means internal work? Someone took them before they are placed on pegs...

If you drive BMW and say you can only afford to play toy cars now, then I'm probably worse than you. :biggrin:

that steering wheel in his avatar is not cheap too....& very rare:listen:

Its been more than 5 years using it now LCD can't even read the number due to Msian heat....want to repair it but nobody know how to do it unless send back to manufacturer so I guess i just have to live with the shift light only :banghead:

Renesis,

yeah ure right the avatar pic is not my car coz my pic all not good to use as avatar :biggrin:
This is my actual cockpit :smokin:

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/560466.vB

Back to Hot Wheels,

Im collecting this card tonight at JAM :driver:

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/560468.vB

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/560469.vB

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/560470.vB

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/560471.vB

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/560472.vB

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/560473.vB

Its been more than 5 years using it now LCD can't even read the number due to Msian heat....want to repair it but nobody know how to do it unless send back to manufacturer so I guess i just have to live with the shift light only :banghead:

Renesis,

yeah ure right the avatar pic is not my car coz my pic all not good to use as avatar :biggrin:
This is my actual cockpit :smokin:

View attachment 560466

Really cool looking steering. Is that an E90? I'm bad at recognizing BMW interior.

That speedmachine can cost like around RM100 in Ipoh... How much you bought it?

With rubber tires :driver:

Same as urs lah bro...e90 more handsome than his elder bro e60 if done right :biggrin:

Oh, then mine isn't. I'm on full plastic wheels but same design with the pic.

E90 looks more young and sporty while E60 gives out that matured sporty looks. Both look good in their own way.

Bought these yesterday. The 3 on top is from Aeon (Buy 3 free 1) while the 2 below is from Tesco at RM5 each.

• DSC01410.jpg
    DSC01410.jpg
    99.2 KB · Views: 123
Oh, then mine isn't. I'm on full plastic wheels but same design with the pic.

E90 looks more young and sporty while E60 gives out that matured sporty looks. Both look good in their own way.

Bought these yesterday. The 3 on top is from Aeon (Buy 3 free 1) while the 2 below is from Tesco at RM5 each.

Nice catch!...seems like tooned cars are getting more & more fans....just saw a tooned countach downstairs but didn't take it...i just take an orange porsche 993 GT2 & planning to experiment & mod it into RWB widebody :biggrin:

Thanks. Saw some tooned Countach too but din't bought because my friend gave me one yesterday.

993 GT2 is rare in Ipoh. Only seen before once on peg which is the blue one. Bought it.

Bought these 3 at RM15 few days ago at Aeon Big. Although I already have 2 BMW M4 but different colour. Don't know what else to pick so picked that one.

• DSCF1118.jpg
    DSCF1118.jpg
    104.9 KB · Views: 108

Write your reply...