Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

My Humble Lude ! >.
DSC_23_8_891-1.jpg

Esso station opposite of Sunway Pyramid? Nice shot, but it's even better if the ice cube lorry was not there.

This peanut run here and there but never come over my place, wahahaha~

looseand, wah~~~you got monster woh~~rich guy..Hahahaha fire back you*

Esso station opposite of Sunway Pyramid? Nice shot, but it's even better if the ice cube lorry was not there.

I spotted you hawick! where's ur place? hahahaha..very nice car u have there..

no lah is in caltex lah..... btw nice belut.. XD

looseand, wah~~~you got monster woh~~rich guy..Hahahaha fire back you*

Woi , I am average la ..below average ..This car cheaper than my ex-satria leh..where got rich

no lah is in caltex lah..... btw nice belut.. XD

Yeah , it is at caltex .. and thanks alan ..the body also like 'belut' leh

adui~ i always go Damansara but u never ask me to snap ur ride........
the ice cube lorry there more nice mah, show the reality of a busy city life....hahaha~

Gary, hawick without a nice car now......
he took off all the bodykit and spoiler now to make his ride 95% stock.....
just left the CE28nf and the intercooler paling sharp now.....
haha~

so peanut wai is zth un-official photographer la like tis

adui~ i always go Damansara but u never ask me to snap ur ride........
the ice cube lorry there more nice mah, show the reality of a busy city life....hahaha~

Gary, hawick without a nice car now......
haha~

i saw da nice ic and piggy decal on the side mirrow..so confirm its ur bro..hahaha

Ya, I saw you too, at the roundabout near to SJMC. I was on the way to Klang, for tire replacement. :itsme:

hawick without a nice car now......
haha~

I only take off the rear spoiler but the rest all remained untouched what? Apa lah u. :biggrin:

wah u all ride so nice..

here just some update of my ride..*malu*

http://photos-331.friendster.com/e1/photos/13/33/5903331/1_217322277l.jpg

http://photos-331.friendster.com/e1/photos/13/33/5903331/1_242027582l.jpg

http://photos-331.friendster.com/e1/photos/13/33/5903331/1_645088684l.jpg

http://photos-331.friendster.com/e1/photos/13/33/5903331/1_102653397l.jpg