Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

kacang, your mivec n my v-design hood confirm kena 1...once we replace the hood and headlamp already consider illegal...plus twin exhaust,GT Wing n replace evo fender also consider illegal ...trust me,jpj sure kacau 1 when they want to...we sure lose 1...

sometime change engine wit jpj approval...also kena 1,they will ask u go puspakom check again cause they simply said 'i suspect your car got problem'...waste money on puspakom...story of my fren

i'm talking only on jpj block....if police traffic,is depend on your luck.

You all scaring me leh ..

then faster change bck to original since you feel scary. lol

before i change to v-design,my fren remind 1st...but at the end i dun give a damn...cos it a weekend car...hahaha...

lol if drive sock no fun de..people dun look at ur car de... just my opinion:rofl:

Hi guys. I'm new here. Here is my humble ride. Sean ride is still the best :proud:
Any good or bad comments are welcome. Peace

14022009028-1.jpg

14022009029-1.jpg

14022009030-1.jpg

14022009031-1.jpg

14022009032-1.jpg

14022009033-1.jpg

wow.. angle photo kau kau man... nice nice... XD

Bump: wow.. angle photo kau kau man... nice nice... XD

alantjw : the pic i simply take only cause rushing out for appointment. XD

D.K.Prince : I didnt get the scissors door type. Erm, didn't really like it. hehe.

looseand : Thanks bro. but now go anywhere also got to extra careful.. bump also got to go really slow.

Hi guys. I'm new here. Here is my humble ride. Sean ride is still the best :proud:
Any good or bad comments are welcome. Peace

14022009028-1.jpg

14022009029-1.jpg

14022009030-1.jpg

14022009031-1.jpg

14022009032-1.jpg

14022009033-1.jpg

wow,varis wing n diffuser...nice ride,hideaki...but very X3 low n very X3 carefully with bump...

for me,i wont put those sticker at door...i prefer simple stripe or without stripe...just my view

The side sticker already stick when I got my car back. So since already there i just leave it. hehe. Wait till i want to polish then only take out.

Wah..hideaki, your GT Wing...:adore::adore: and your bodykit~~~:adore::adore: