Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

walau.... if go out ten times at night 9 times i KENA i very not free already lor... one time 50, 9 times then = _____

yaa. exactly.... MRR2 one, Bukit Jalil one, Kesas highway there one(almost reach the sunway flyover there)..

i KENA Kesas highway one... so many car speeding there but all being block.. how much they paid i don know la... hehehe... :biggrin:

aiyo 1...that 1 can be almost everyday road block...afternoon and night also got...i always pass there from Carrefour to cheras...i look up the bridge, 'fuck,roadblock again'....

mn.... so will ur Vid's bk easily attract police too?

haha yea2..
dats d pic my car on club gathering lazy 2 edit :rofl:

nice car, by the way, are your hood cf?

as long ur car is mod before they sure will keep on eye on you... this is the Malaysia police rules.. :biggrin:

exterior already illegal(as u saw in other thread)...inside is legal cos its na...:biggrin:

ur car exterior is legal wat......
even GT-wing also legal, why not ViD?
as long as u din hav kereta sorok bumper, no wide body, no loud muffler, then they won't kacau u lorr....
if urs illegal, then our ride with MiveC hood, lagi kena lorr....hahaha~

mine i think kena sure my race craft muffler.. planning to get a silencer for it... sometimes bising also pening lah drive... noise polution nia.. hahaahaa....:driver:

now only know noise pollution ar...save the earth alan...hehe

i get that alantjw love to involve his car in every topic, even every reply....:listen:
haha.....he keep remind ppl about his car.

ur car exterior is legal wat......
even GT-wing also legal, why not ViD?
as long as u din hav kereta sorok bumper, no wide body, no loud muffler, then they won't kacau u lorr....
if urs illegal, then our ride with MiveC hood, lagi kena lorr....hahaha~

ah wai... actually GT-wing is consider Illegal mod man... i kena 3 times already, my friends either... :rofl:

depends, if the length is not wider or higher than your car, then everything will be fine. You guys can actually view JPJ website for more guidelines.

hahahaa.... really.. hahhaa.. i really do love my ride... :rofl::rofl:

BTW tho.. how much do u guys think i can sell my ride for???? can go up to 38k mah???

kacang, your mivec n my v-design hood confirm kena 1...once we replace the hood and headlamp already consider illegal...plus twin exhaust,GT Wing n replace evo fender also consider illegal ...trust me,jpj sure kacau 1 when they want to...we sure lose 1...

sometime change engine wit jpj approval...also kena 1,they will ask u go puspakom check again cause they simply said 'i suspect your car got problem'...waste money on puspakom...story of my fren

i'm talking only on jpj block....if police traffic,is depend on your luck.