Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

heard from my frend, even if ur wira changed the front part to JDM lancer with evo3 bodykit, you must put the "Thundercat" instead of the diamond logo and you won't get saman. :biggrin:

Indeed, from Wira SE bumper to Promote, BuddyClub, C-west; from 16" rim to 15", 16", 17", 15" and now 16", from black to yellow color... and those minor changes. What next?

hehe,u keep track oso.. i only see from the car pics and his nick..oways change..not bad for a student..
engine transplant only next...:biggrin:

My version of assignment:biggrin:
http://img10.imageshack.us/img10/531/dscn4121small.jpg
http://img7.imageshack.us/img7/2504/dscn4123small.jpg
http://img441.imageshack.us/img441/321/dscn4124small.jpg
http://img21.imageshack.us/img21/7005/dscn4133small.jpg

kepong tt ah? i not frm kepong wor,i frm ampang wan. scare roadblock le

wow..coming all the way to kepong's desa aman puri to take pictures?

r we talking the same aman puri?there is a McD at the shell & there is a traffic light in front of the shell?

wow..coming all the way to kepong's desa aman puri to take pictures?

r we talking the same aman puri?there is a McD at the shell & there is a traffic light in front of the shell?
haha thats the shell lor. that day tt at kepong ma,so i take the chance to capture some photo with my friend lo

while this is mine.. leave ur comment guys :biggrin:

• New shoes 3.jpg
    New shoes 3.jpg
    167 KB · Views: 169
nice Gen2 with R3 bodykit bro.....
simple and nice.....
but if the rim become 16" more nicer....
haha~ maybe u more concentrade on performance.....
nice ride anyway~
:biggrin:

nice Gen2 with R3 bodykit bro.....
simple and nice.....
but if the rim become 16" more perfect....
haha~ maybe u more concentrade on performance.....
nice ride anyway~
:biggrin:
there's nothing can be more than perfect! lol..