hmm.. which part of your car will kene the bump?
Bump: hmm.. which part of your car will kene the bump?
then it's hitting your chassis. no choice but to raise your suspensions. if 16" or 17" rims, shouldn't be a problem.
Bump: then it's hitting your chassis. no choice but to raise your suspensions. if 16" or 17" rims, shouldn't be a problem.
My Lousy ass ride...
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachments/honda/192237d1234759126-car-colour-img_9580-jpg
how many finger gap u think i should raise the suspension?3 fingers?
FTO now a day selling cheap, buy one and come join our FTO convoy![]()
i think 3 finger gap should be find, although it might compromise the overall looks of your car already.
in other ways, maintain your current suspension setup, but just fetch less than 3 people in your car.
or, whenever you encounter humps, do the zig zag thing.
will do it as soon as possible...But,yeah even with 2 fingers gap,i still do zig zag,but it still scratch...oh well,thanks for the advise bro...
Not bad bro, seldom see simple n nice EK96 nowadays, it's either 100% stock or being equipped with F&F style bodykit.
And you are using EK99 rear bumper? how much you bought? i'm thinking to change mine also. Any photo for rear?
Then how did you get rid of front bumper lining? Covered by mangat mud or get EK9 bumper?
Hi all.. I'm quite new here.. This is my ride.nice ride aerodek..
why dun you color ur rim black.
just my oppinion.:proud:
Thx.. haha dont want lar..Otherwise will bcome full black car. Might change rims in future.
both of u got nice simple ride...
ur car lips hit the ground dy la zektor...
hahaha almost ar? looks like haft finger from ground
wah.. zektor,ur car lowered also?
Nice simple ride.Is that gsr bumper?