Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

hmm.. which part of your car will kene the bump?

Bump: hmm.. which part of your car will kene the bump?

then it's hitting your chassis. no choice but to raise your suspensions. if 16" or 17" rims, shouldn't be a problem.

Bump: then it's hitting your chassis. no choice but to raise your suspensions. if 16" or 17" rims, shouldn't be a problem.

then it's hitting your chassis. no choice but to raise your suspensions. if 16" or 17" rims, shouldn't be a problem.

Bump: then it's hitting your chassis. no choice but to raise your suspensions. if 16" or 17" rims, shouldn't be a problem.

how many finger gap u think i should raise the suspension?3 fingers?

My Lousy ass ride...

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachments/honda/192237d1234759126-car-colour-img_9580-jpg

Not bad bro, seldom see simple n nice EK96 nowadays, it's either 100% stock or being equipped with F&F style bodykit.

And you are using EK99 rear bumper? how much you bought? i'm thinking to change mine also. Any photo for rear?

Then how did you get rid of front bumper lining? Covered by mangat mud or get EK9 bumper?

how many finger gap u think i should raise the suspension?3 fingers?

i think 3 finger gap should be find, although it might compromise the overall looks of your car already.

in other ways, maintain your current suspension setup, but just fetch less than 3 people in your car.
or, whenever you encounter humps, do the zig zag thing.

FTO now a day selling cheap, buy one and come join our FTO convoy :driver:

yeah.. my car also about the same price as an fto de.. if only i can trade them.. hahaha... just wondering.... i got ask b4 in FTO club malaysia but no reply yet...

i think 3 finger gap should be find, although it might compromise the overall looks of your car already.

in other ways, maintain your current suspension setup, but just fetch less than 3 people in your car.
or, whenever you encounter humps, do the zig zag thing.

will do it as soon as possible...But,yeah even with 2 fingers gap,i still do zig zag,but it still scratch...oh well,thanks for the advise bro...

Not bad bro, seldom see simple n nice EK96 nowadays, it's either 100% stock or being equipped with F&F style bodykit.

And you are using EK99 rear bumper? how much you bought? i'm thinking to change mine also. Any photo for rear?

Then how did you get rid of front bumper lining? Covered by mangat mud or get EK9 bumper?

yeah im using ek99 rear.. i think is around 100 to 200 something kua.. but its taiwan made.. rear dun have pic yet... free i go take la..

for the front lining i ask the paint shop fella to just cover it.. .but it wont last long ... the paint shop fella tell me it will last 1 or 2 years only..

:itsme:Hi all.. I'm quite new here.. This is my ride.
Juz a simple & low budget mod. Old car only

http://img6.imageshack.us/img6/276/03032009549jpghd0.jpg
http://img16.imageshack.us/img16/5827/03032009550jpglb5.jpg
http://img16.imageshack.us/img16/5898/03032009552jpgzq8.jpg

nice ride aerodek..
why dun you color ur rim black.

just my oppinion.:proud:

Thx.. haha dont want lar..Otherwise will bcome full black car. Might change rims in future.

change to whut kinda rim?make sure it 16" & above..hehehe

My ride
161220081041_edit.jpg

only got this picture...huhu...sory:slug:

wah.. zektor,ur car lowered also?
Nice simple ride.Is that gsr bumper?