hahahaha..no thanks..i think yours is big enuff dy..cant match my car cus no as cun as urs..hehe
Anyways , I would like to ask..Does anyone here who uses their parents car , calming are their ride and post it in somesort of " Post Ur Pride Ride Here"..I went to this forum..Don't know what are those kids thinking , posting their parent ride and said "my mum's car... i drive it a lot.. , my dad's car... i drive it sometimes...:sleep: ".Therefore , what do you guys think of this ? i find it to be very LCLY , hate this show off people..![]()

Kids that drive their parents car with lansi face, cuz they are immature, dont know the value of a dollar (or ringgit).. wait till they have their own car, have to use their own money, then see if they LCLY or not
haha am i count as one of them? the car is under my mom name if im not mistaken but the car just myself driving.
Last time i am sharing my car with my mom until i changed the transmission to manual,she can't even touch the car d cause she dunno how to drive a manual![]()
No la,got one altis for her to drive she tak mau. So have to use this way so she can drive other car ma