Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

hahahaha..no thanks..i think yours is big enuff dy..cant match my car cus no as cun as urs..hehe

huh..my car cun..it is not..I have seen bigger bomberman on a myvi(I think so)..behind windscreen..3/4 is covered with bomberman..just one bomberman

Wa so big meh? Scare ppl dunno he is zth member:adore:

Bump: Wa so big meh? Scare ppl dunno he is zth member:adore:

Anyways , I would like to ask..Does anyone here who uses their parents car , calming are their ride and post it in somesort of " Post Ur Pride Ride Here"..I went to this forum..Don't know what are those kids thinking , posting their parent ride and said "my mum's car... i drive it a lot.. , my dad's car... i drive it sometimes...:sleep: ".Therefore , what do you guys think of this ? i find it to be very LCLY , hate this show off people..:banghead:

:rofl:

So far dont have la, but you must be referring to LYN.net :biggrin: Kids that drive their parents car with lansi face, cuz they are immature, dont know the value of a dollar (or ringgit).. wait till they have their own car, have to use their own money, then see if they LCLY or not:thefinger:

haha am i count as one of them? the car is under my mom name if im not mistaken but the car just myself driving.

Nah , it is counted as your pride ride..name can't matter much..as long as you are driving it like 365 days..haha...Not like those , use parents ride = my ride..:sleep:

Last time i am sharing my car with my mom until i changed the transmission to manual,she can't even touch the car d cause she dunno how to drive a manual:biggrin:

Wah , you halau her ah..haha..but , was a good idea..hahaha..pray that she won't change it back to auto

No la,got one altis for her to drive she tak mau. So have to use this way so she can drive other car ma

i'm driving my mum's car. :slug:

Bump: i'm driving my mum's car. :slug:

Hey Xfac and Peanut..Thats not what I mean..You guys are alright..Not like those..I better delete my post..