Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

ahh,thats the 1(a few post above,the 1 on d left,urs is on the right)..the silver/grey aeroback with "asti hood" i was looking 4 that design.. thought it was d same,but when looked again,notice d midle mouth is different.. how much 4 Gary;s bumper?? there's 2 different designs??:hmmmm::hmmmm:

In the picture it looks nice ..but when you see it real..peanut's bumper is actually better...from the side view the gold c-west looks like a duck..:rolleyes: both bumper about the same price 250-300 market price which included installation..hehe..xfac got robinhood..pocketrocket 'me-so-bitchy' wtf...haha

Gary, different view different style lah......urs hav full diffuser + carnard looks more perfect....
dun said ur ride like a duck, he will sad and cry at the lonely night........

lol....i want to see whether mine got go out supper or not. :slug:

haha~ XFaC, ur ride already on the way to my place to meet with my ride....
my ride told me this just now......so i dunwan disturb them, let them ****** for whole night....

remember, every car have their own life...... hahaha~:biggrin:

hahahahaha.... old man sleep early, wont go out lepak at night. :biggrin:

Why dun peel it off and stick back again?

Bump: Why dun peel it off and stick back again?

expensive mah..there are more design in tom's sticker..do the devil bomberman..:biggrin:

Bump: expensive mah..there are more design in tom's sticker..do the devil bomberman..:biggrin:

In the picture it looks nice ..but when you see it real..peanut's bumper is actually better...from the side view the gold c-west looks like a duck..:rolleyes: both bumper about the same price 250-300 market price which included installation..hehe..xfac got robinhood..pocketrocket 'me-so-bitchy' wtf...haha

owhhh,yeah..cant really judge if seen in a pic...real life then better..but anyway,thanks 4 comments n stuff..will still have this design in mind if i were 2 change my current bumper... might post 'my ride' here once i have taken the pics..hehehehe...share 2 all.. ok ka?? :rolleyes:

Why dun peel it off and stick back again?

Bump: Why dun peel it off and stick back again?

Oh , can peel it off again..I scared tear and the stickness will wear off..anyways , will try it..

expensive mah..there are more design in tom's sticker..do the devil bomberman..:biggrin:

Bump: expensive mah..there are more design in tom's sticker..do the devil bomberman..:biggrin:

Yeah , there are ready stock for devil bomberman..but small size..cost rm 6 or rm 7..I went back there to get somemore..

Oh , can peel it off again..I scared tear and the stickness will wear off..anyways , will try it..

Yeah , there are ready stock for devil bomberman..but small size..cost rm 6 or rm 7..I went back there to get somemore..

try to use a little bit of shampoo when u stick so u could adjust it on ur liking but u have to wipe and dry up after that..feel like getting a bomberman too..hehe

haha ya,devil wan nicer

i think wont d bah. last time i stick my sticker abit senget i peel off stick again

try to use a little bit of shampoo when u stick so u could adjust it on ur liking but u have to wipe and dry up after that..feel like getting a bomberman too..hehe
ur car not got bomberman d meh?