Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

@http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/d16yt.html
It does kinda look alike:rofl:

@http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/rhys86.html
somehow i prefer stock headlamp compared with projector angel eye headlamp.
i got plan b4 install angel eye into my stock headlamp. u think nice?

@xfac
its okay la bro,chill:smokin:

yea i think will be nice.. hehe =)

to me, the front part of the car is done. maybe a change of lip or bonnet. what you could do is balance it up with side skirts and rear bumper, and also a nice set of wheels. :)

I sprayed my rim d. What u guys think eh?
http://img184.imageshack.us/img184/9454/dscn3444smallhj0.jpg

Bump: I sprayed my rim d. What u guys think eh?
http://img184.imageshack.us/img184/9454/dscn3444smallhj0.jpg

Bro, seeming as you want to keep everything standard.. I'd say you've done a very good job. Two thumbs up =)

u need to install a side skirt and rear skirt since u installed front lip.....
maybe add a small spoiler to make the ass more nice......
and change a set of after market rim for sure.....

and why not u paint ur side mirror shiny black or same to ur body colour?
coz flat black side mirror looks like u not yet paint after install new item~
just my opinion......

PW post lah...that day TT saw your car until my saliva also dripping.

Killer, you using stock rim meh? change already izit? look ok what better than those crazy mod.

hi all :wavey:
just wanna share my humble ride here :adore:

http://photos-342.friendster.com/e1/photos/24/36/41606342/1_779629110l.jpg

http://photos-342.friendster.com/e1/photos/24/36/41606342/1_169486868l.jpg

http://photos-342.friendster.com/e1/photos/24/36/41606342/1_353482708l.jpg

wou...best waja...BOT looo..hehe..good job
yup, my waja is 1.6 4g18p sohc with bolt on turbokit :driver: more info and picture about my engine spec, click this url link :

http://www.cardomain.com/ride/2969189

ur exhaust is kinda low profile....
hehehehheehe :thefinger: many people think that my car using "dummy intercooler" when they see my small ekzos pipe.... actually, my ekzos system now using fully 2.3" piping straight flow without any bullet or muffler :burnout:

tats y i said low profile...

how many boost?dyno result?

my ayam ride ...
Image095.jpg

front is under constructions . tis is b4 1 ...
lengzhai.jpg

feel free to giv comments ??

max9081,why there are few black dots in the 1st pic?

my loyal touge cruiser
http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a221/chr1xxx/sa.jpg

currently on a tour of every McD/KFC in Selangor/KL:rofl: @ wee hours of the morning

Thats the only angle that compliments my car, the ass shot. Front is all fucked:mad: