Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

erm...the hood isnt it standard proton hood?

nono....just leave it white...its nicer that way

Wor... can put to side ar? i got try to put before but maybe my plate number too big, what is the size for your plate number?
can ah. mine aledi chopped to the max d. means ngam ngam enough to put the number only

xfac, ur car number plate also locate at the side neh...
u forgot? wan me post photo here to remind u?? :rofl:
no more ady lor...

btw.. what i mean creative on his ride is because that bumper also can get the idea to put at the side.

haha boh pian,put at center very weird macam something not right.

i think it will looks nice if just make it in one line horizontal at the centre.......
bcoz now cover the shape of foglight area a bit weird.....

or u can cut the middle part of the bumper and install mesh to replace it.....
then place ur number plate there.....
i saw few cars with WiSE bumper also like that, quite nice.....
if match ur WiSE bumper with miRage hooD~~ lagi cantik~~

My previous plate was horizontal at middle wan. You also see b4 wad. Not so fierce d if put plate there

i think ur previous number plate too big.....just make it smaller make it neat.....
or cut the middle part of ur bumper......but u hav to sacrifice a bit lah~

U mean cut off the place where there is hole for number plate?

P.W sifu give comment must follow....:adore:

hehe...agree wit peanut...cut the center ..n custom made d plat no. but the number muz b smaller than ori then put to center..if can,make an adjustable plat no. holder so can bend to 25 degree.(like mine) kekeke...

P.W sifu give comment must follow....:adore:

hehe...agree wit peanut...cut the center ..n custom made d plat no. but the number muz b smaller than ori then put to center..if can,make an adjustable plat no. holder so can bend to 25 degree.(like mine) kekeke...
yea... like yours memang nice. :adore:

Oh i know what u guys mean d. Not really into customising my bumper since i like it stock. Now my number plate oso got abit bent d mah
http://img176.imageshack.us/img176/6858/dscn3429smallvy5.jpg

Wah..Good one..So , that JPJ and Police cannot see..Your number plate is there mah , just that it is downward sloping..haha..

Sure can see la. Btw,im glad that putting num plate at the side of the bumper is legal.:biggrin:

Put 2 number plate..One on the left end of the bumper..One at the right end of the bumper..haha..Maybe , side skirt also put..:stupid:

LoL,put so much for wad? Scare speeding tht time police kenot capture ur number plate? xD