Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

can i join? not very much, but i'm proud of it :love:

V10.jpg

nice nice.. nice ride.. subaru bumper samo =)

@looseand
canard looking thing? i'm sorry not very familiar with the terms, but which one?

oh , erm..at the side there of your bumper..there is this part of fibre/pu which pop out..looks like a short line..erm , it is not a cannard but the design looks like a 90 degrees cannard..I don't know how to explain..sorry:biggrin:

@looseand
now i undertand, hoho... yes, trying to paint it black just lack of time to visit the paint shop. i was thinking of painting the hood also, but have to wait until i find a nice hood to replace the ori

and yeah, subaru custom one. just tryin to be different, tired of listening people talk about getting mivec and evo kit for their wira. :love:

hmm.. for me good to go something different.. just remember dun put lah GTR badge or STI badge.. will become laughing stock... be proud of what u are.. lol or just dun put any badge..

hey mingz... hows ya extreme nights chick trip? anymore pic? :rolleyes:

so~so~ only la...i think last year more chun!

no more pic la...the rest picture taken not so nice so dun want post...

damn... and i tot i can get to see some rose pic. oh well, maybe i need to google it :smokin:

My ride,does it look ah beng?
http://img201.imageshack.us/img201/3821/dscn3414smallzb6.jpg

Shadow, just leave the cannard white. It will look weird if in black because the cannard is integrated to the bumper and not fix on one. Just my 2 cents.

really? maybe i should do some photoshoppin to see the result first... :hmmmm: