Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

alan : very nice bumper u have...very rare too...where got like BMW wanna be...is very match your car...but in my opnion,i rather take off d 3 sticker at bonet from ur left headlight...keep the rightside sticker is enough already...juz my view only,cheers...who's the guy at Mobil? izit u?

hey bro, i've seen you before somewhere in cheras. trying to catch ya to get a pic of your rear side but u end up speeding, damn.... :banghead: by the way, it was a vey nice one. where'd u made it? care to pm me? :wavey:

hehe,sorry man...maybe that time i'm rushing for something....PM send already...:wavey:

glade u guys like it... haha... i only hate the front grill... got like 2 holes... like those on bmw...

mingz,... actualy i dont want to put the stickers at the first place... but my hood looks too blank,,.. so i put the 3 sticker.. i tampal myself samore... ha ha....

glade u guys like it... haha... i only hate the front grill... got like 2 holes... like those on bmw...

mingz,... actualy i dont want to put the stickers at the first place... but my hood looks too blank,,.. so i put the 3 sticker.. i tampal myself samore... ha ha....

u still got 1 big sticker on your right side...how come too blank? hehe...at least u cover the 2 holes with black color and the front look more nicer...is a smart move too...wah! got built in cannard too...u spray it black or u sticker?

Bump: evo06 : my car same like yours before send to spray shop....color also same..hahaha..

hahhaahah...yup the cannard there i sticker it lah... maybe going for CF sticker it ... ahhaahahaa..... :rofl:

Bump: hahhaahah...yup the cannard there i sticker it lah... maybe going for CF sticker it ... ahhaahahaa..... :rofl:

nice ride you got there bro alantjw =)

Bump: nice ride you got there bro alantjw =)

Wah , now days got bumper + canard also..when is bumper + cannard + spilters is coming ??..All in one..haha..

hahaha.. yeah.. thats the thing that cought my eye at 1st hahaha... thats why i bought the bumper.. at least it save me money from adding more stuff onto it.. ^^

So , you got to change your avatar picture already..haha..Now got pignose bumper , where is cow nose bumper , chicken nose , buffolo nose , dog nose..haizz..:slug:

my ride ... oredi company me for the past 6years...
btw, this rim oredi sold, no time to go n swap wif da buyer :itsme: :thefinger:

comment plzz on my stock ride.
ek-1.jpg

Bump: my ride ... oredi company me for the past 6years...

ek-1.jpg

eh think i saw u last nite Ivan...ur heading to hartamas...i was in the white evo

Bump: eh think i saw u last nite Ivan...ur heading to hartamas...i was in the white evo

Those posting the pics of their rides here better jaga jaga.. You'll never know who's watching this thread. Somemore u all proudly telling the world where u stay. :sleep:

ek-1.jpg

ek-1.jpg

Your ride so nice , your house lagi nice..

everyone is drooling over your ride, Rhys. Your rear bumper is custom made or ViDesign as well?

custom made accordding to own design.. customed by ViDesign group =)

Rhys~~shi* I just cum when i saw your pic....Kakakaka~~joking only:biggrin::biggrin: Nice ride...your rims how many inch? nice design I really like it. What brand? PM me details? or MSN

His rims is 17 inch i think so..K speed i think so , got it together when he bought the car...

Bump: Rhys , put more pictures of your car that you send to me lah..really nice car le..

ek-1.jpg

ek-1.jpg

a very nice clean civic bro