Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

alantjw : thanks alot bro. i bought a original varis cf GT wing like 2 yrs ago but decided not to drill hole on my varis boot cos i still prefer the clean spoilerless look. maybe i might be installing it after all before chinese new year 2009 ! haha cheers

wonderkid : thanks for the compliment bro.its not an STi though so much i wish it is.and its a terrible mistake not to get the sti right at the start cos if i gotten it at the beginning .this car would be so much easier to work on and i can break that easily break that 450whp barrier with my current setup.

PocketRocket : thanks for the explanation bro.

derrickho: thanks bro for the compliments.:wavey:

Yeap... i also want to know:burnout:
BTW, mivec559, u also driving wira?

ya..driving a wira ME but now change engine jor..
to 4g93..kekeke..
now planning to change its look liao..
now trying hard to find the rear bumper..hoping to look more for custom rear bumpers lor..
coz market bumpers just hav few type of designs onli..see liao oso sien

change wat v,w,x,y,z design la....change the whole car la, rx7 is waiting for u man...hehehe

hai,brother, i saw ur car in kajang "chong tian" restoren few months ago, i like the modification of ur car, espeacially the m3 spoiler, i have shoot down ur car rear view photo in order to did the spoiler in aksesori shop, i ask at superstar kajang, they said u did it at there right? mind to tell me what is the spoiler price? i saw got shop in sunway area advertise the same spoiler on motortrader for rm2xx.i also interest the things under the side skirt, what is the things and what is the price?i m kajang people also.

Bump: MMy ride interior

DSC00034-1.jpg

DSC00033.jpg

DSC00034.jpg

I like this originol momo milinium edition steering rm700

114.jpg

hai,brother, i saw ur car in kajang "chong tian" restoren few months ago, i like the modification of ur car, espeacially the m3 spoiler, i have shoot down ur car rear view photo in order to did the spoiler in aksesori shop, i ask at superstar kajang, they said u did it at there right? mind to tell me what is the spoiler price? i saw got shop in sunway area advertise the same spoiler on motortrader for rm2xx.i also interest the things under the side skirt, what is the things and what is the price?i m kajang people also.

DSC00034-1.jpg

DSC00033.jpg

hi,evo06...nice to meet u...finally got zth member at KJG...ya,i always go "chong tien" or "wai sek kai" n "2020" for lunch...i brought this M3 spoiler last year,the price is rm330 (if not mistaken)..ya i buy from superstar..n install from my fren at spray shop...now rm200-250 can get alr...but i can tell u that is very short n its look very weird after u install (on wira aeroback)...i DIY to make it long..

the things u mention under the side skirt is called diffuser (correct me if i'm wrong)...my fren orderd at seri kembangan...price already forgoten cos he open 1 price including spray

hey,i like your meter...where u install it n how much? got "side effect" after install...can post your ride? we all like to see your ride, RITE ZTHER"S?...at least i can give a honk ma....hehehe...:wavey:

DSC00034-1.jpg

DSC00033.jpg

hi,evo06...nice to meet u...finally got zth member at KJG...ya,i always go "chong tien" or "wai sek kai" n "2020" for lunch...i brought this M3 spoiler last year,the price is rm330 (if not mistaken)..ya i buy from superstar..n install from my fren at spray shop...now rm200-250 can get alr...but i can tell u that is very short n its look very weird after u install (on wira aeroback)...i DIY to make it long..

the things u mention under the side skirt is called diffuser (correct me if i'm wrong)...my fren orderd at seri kembangan...price already forgoten cos he open 1 price including spray

hey,i like your meter...where u install it n how much? got "side effect" after install...can post your ride? we all like to see your ride, RITE ZTHER"S?...at least i can give a honk ma....hehehe...:wavey:

Honk and FlashLight too..

nice interior... lots of lights.. but does it draind ur batry i wonder....

my car just a very normal exterior looks, with the wira se aeroback side skirt (havent paint yet) decided to find a suitable spoiler then paint together. i have ask the m3 spoiler price at fews aksesori shop, but all is potong kepala, like the low aksosori sam row with super star, the boss said have to rm700++, kakimotor in mid valley also like that. still have several things want to modified, like momo steering, defi meter, cold air intake system, spoiler......but have to wait due to no money.

the mter i bought at best feel motorsport in sunway fews years ago, but i think this kind of meter already outdate thisday, the meter cost me rm200++, the effect is the speed not so accurate, maybe is due to lab

PIAA small bulb cost me rm70
http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d52/evolution2006/DSC00038.jpgour problem.

16 inch rim with bridgestone my01 tyre
DSC00067.jpg

just a normal exterior
DSC00058.jpg

Bump: the meter without open the light
P8220079.jpg

original Piaa small bulb cost me rm70++
DSC00038.jpg

Bump: The cold intake pipe i want to install
2039309795480587f3ecec3.jpg

176052914648059a0ed80f6.jpg

82284809547a14b918435d.jpg

another spoiler in my list, brother selling rm160 without installation
http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d52/evolution2006/DSC00262-1.jpg

Nice Pic guys... I just wan share the pic Of my very very old and humble ride...
Im open to any comments...

http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/E10A8590-E90D-565F-9BD298FE8C6CF63D.jpg

http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/12.jpg

http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/50.jpg

http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/54.jpg

http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/53.jpg

nicely done undercar light, this front bumper very fit the light, last time i used to have a undercar neon under the front bumper, (2the fast and the furious effect)but the wira original front bumper not fit the light, cannot hide the neon tube, the neon together with my car ithink is 2 or 3 years, after that remove it already

ok loh,, dont laugh..

http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/89.jpg
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/91.jpg

my new pignose or BMW wanabe bumper...
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/IMG_0010.jpg
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/IMG_0008.jpg
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/IMG_0007-1.jpg

after sticking some stickers to cover the pig nose thing... hahaa
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/IMG_0013.jpg
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/IMG_0012.jpg