Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

i got post mah.. my number 8878.. haizz... didnt kena.. aiya....

ENGINE BAY
take out the stupid Superpower boost controller older pic since it is spoil after 3 month,replace with avc-r, some samco piping, and sard regulator, sqv1 change to sqv II(sound very soft compare to 1), blitz spark plug cable core and NGK irdium, K&N weird upside down filter(taken out when in this photo because change the old apexi filter to K&N) AErospeed voltage stabilizer, buddy club 1.3 bar radiator cap , change the pipe connect to the manifold. That all..............
IMG_0471.jpg

INTERIOR SUBARU and evo interior are not flashy just plastic feel even new 1.
Still have 1 hole on gauge holder thinking put blitz DC II because it can change water temp and oil temp.
IMG_0715.jpg

IMG_0719.jpg

very hard to get this 2nd hand car...anyway,nice subaru!

Nice car lim. You using D2 also? :biggrin:

YA cheap and good as tein, install it and northern garage for RM2800 plus fit and adjust. planning next year to take D2 8pot f brake and 6 pot r brake

Bump: white car look nice, but once rain become shit car lo.........:bawling:

hehe....nice ride lim....i think i haf seen u sumwhere sg.nibong....!!! if u wanna sell ur avcr do pm me ya....keke.....

Very chunted car la lim...Bravo to you!

Bump: Very chunted car la lim...Bravo to you!

hehe....nice ride lim....i think i haf seen u sumwhere sg.nibong....!!! if u wanna sell ur avcr do pm me ya....keke.....

I buy from the shop so call nardock performance brand new RM1320. I think he have the 2nd 1 black addition do not still have or not Rm1080+-. Mostly he shop are chop shop item, some times he pack some goodies also. he only open after 6.30Pm if not mistaken. Weird lo open only open after evening. He shop just follow penang airport sign board then go straight go after the bridge and go until see like kampung road and a shell station then his shop is very nearby already. Go check it out pinang people

kenshiro@1Banner171449.jpg

Bump: thanks guys! thanks for your comment, now cannot sleep le :rofl:

yup lim bro....i know them...azam and alias..i bought things from them too...very reliable seller i must say...!! wat to do...penang one n only performance supplier....ahaha....other than that all performance shops selling brand new or it would be damn ex...

Just wonder why they only open in the evening, did you know any reason man? Sometimes they also packed some brand new stuff also but cheaper then other about Rm100TO 200. Where they get their thing?:confused:

ya mostly they opened in the evening its becos alias work at osram, and most r nite shift and he hardly hang ard the shop,if u want anything he will jus take the item and COD with u...so u will only see azam at nite, and for azam he gotto work in the daytime...try ur luck lor, i do see them open during lunch hr sumtimes, for more secure...u can call them up appoint them if u nid anything urgent..!! Their stuff they got it from japan, azam probably will visit to japan 2 months once to collect back the new arrival item, and definitely they haf some deal with japanese over tat side....

hehe..thanks,mivec559...never tough got some1 intrested on my back.....err i mean my CAR REAR BUMPER....well,my car rear bumper is half custom made...upside is original bumper then cut into half then stick the custom part at lower part....price also become half...have to follow budget that time...haihzz....:smokin:

hahaha..i summo tot is full rear bumper..
haihs..my rear stock bumper crack le..
si old type volvo bang my rear..more cham..
his ride din even hav a scratch but my rear bumper whole thing fell down..haih kek sim..
anyway mingz..do u know where else other place got custom nice nice rear bumper like urs?? XD
if can..perhaps can nearby klang kekez