Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

nah,my beng side..

[/URL]

Hey i love your ass, custom made?

hmm..bengar??? not very beng lah... love ur rear bumper tho... and the muffler..but i think the muffler hole too small... if wan be beng need super high GT wing... maybe br spooted and post in PIMP my ride section...

Bump: nahmy ride.. beng... hehheee

misc... hahhahaa
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/4D.jpg
selling the front bumper de tho..got buyer de... ^^

LOl.... so did u buy it?

nice civic bro...i want to own one like urs man...

Bump: nice civic bro...i want to own one like urs man...

sob... no wor.. sob.. if i got buy my ride gonna have crazy mods de.. hahaha... actually i got but but didnt buy sports toto... sob... comeout another time 1st price on 19 NOV...:bawling:

what number wor??..we all go buy..hahahaha:rofl:

ut number u buy la bro.... i also lottery freak... i buy tot mega... lolx... aiming rm20million k... lolx... but always mizz three number leh... try luck lor...

mingz,

huah!! quad-pipes! Macam Merc Brabus car...

Are all the pipes give out exhaust smoke when engine is running?

hehe..."kua cheong" leh my pipe? but all pipe is working...cos i using like satria GTi muffler (1 exhaust 2 way out)

Where got Merc , BMW lah..M3 spoiler le

is BMercira.....

lol:) wor that mean your rear bumper, now market avaible for it? but i never saw it also.

custom made bumper is very rare 1...i think no market available..i think only la

mingz,ur rear bumper very nice :adore:

thanks,5115! no money buy bmw ...so custom made lor...hahaha..

mingz, bmw is cheap nowaday.e30 10k-20k,e36 25k-40k :biggrin:

mine is e36-3 series 1992-1998

e34 is 5 series produce from 1988-1995

which 1 u referring to?

ooo sorry... is e36....i juz worried dat e36 maintenent... heard alot of e36 halfcut n sparepartz now dae...