Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

frank,e36 half cut is from 3k-6k (318-325).consider cheap if u compare to most performance jap half cut.

y dun y open a thread in "continental" forum so others could help?or we may have our own info sharing thru pm.

back to topic plzzz

frank,e36 half cut is from 3k-6k (318-325).consider cheap if u compare to most performance jap half cut.

y dun y open a thread in "continental" forum so others could help?or we may have our own info sharing thru pm.

back to topic plzzz

yes, I aggree with 5115. The half cuts are rather cheap, esp then Bavarian quality taken into consideration

but still worried of de insurent n road tax....heheh sorry ar mod... last quest den ott...

insurance will be more cheaper coz the premium is based on value of the car which is much more cheaper than a brand new proton gen2.

road tax is depends on your capacity of engine,lesser cc pay less.fyi,318-320 less than 400,325 is ard 800 & 328 is 1600

insurance will be more cheaper coz the premium is based on value of the car which is much more cheaper than a brand new proton gen2.

road tax is depends on your capacity of engine,lesser cc pay less.fyi,318-320 less than 400,325 is ard 800 & 328 is 1600

wao... dats great... ermm... mod... fiat punto cabriolet n e36 2.0, which both of dis car u will get... juz curious to noe...im planning for dis two caR... BUT DUNNO HICH ONE TO CHOOSE...

From my opinion , Just for look = E36 got gaya mah , BMW mah..On the other hand , fiat punto cabriolet although the roof can " open-air" , but we are in Malaysia..you open , people say "Siow" leh..just joking ya..haha:proud:

frank,honestly Italian will kill u faster than German if maintenance & parts availabilities is ur main concern.

lets open a new thread in here http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/continentals/ & u may ask as much questions as u want.

both oso conti car, but why Italian will kill the owner's wallet faster when it comes to maintenance?

Most supercar are italian, I suppose that the italian has so much knwledge abt cars therefore they can built great cars. With that knwledge, i was kinda confident that the italian machine are just as reliable as the germans....

Sory boss, I'm just a noob when it comes to Conti car. My staple car is just a little jap mover box

yes,no doubt italian has great knowledge on car but it has great price too

according 1 of my friend who drive a fiat coupe 20v turbo 6speed,the parts availabilities make the price stay high & the the distributor/dealer of cars & parts are playing a very important character on tis.

mingz, bmw is cheap nowaday.e30 10k-20k,e36 25k-40k :biggrin:

e36 25k-40k still mean alots for me cos i'm juz a small income ppl, if i'm boss then different story la...plan buy house better,rite?

haha...totally agree with u!property is always better investment compare to car,but we r all here for driving pleasure...aren't we?

i bet u had "invested" more than "25k-40k" in ur ride ald,some income does not matter for u la :burnout:

haha...totally agree with u!property is always better investment compare to car,but we r all here for driving pleasure...aren't we?

i bet u had "invested" more than "25k-40k" in ur ride ald,some income does not matter for u la :burnout:

So , our car = our house..2 in 1..haha

house most of the time the price would appreciate,
car, will definitely depreciate...unless your car is a classic GT40, Cobra shelby, Toyota 2000GT, etc....

but I have a fren that drive a BMW 3-series, rent a room in bukit jalil. He prefer to be seen in BMW and don't mind renting a room. Besides, he said the BMW is a chick magnet, but so far, i never seen any chick hooked on him.....

he think too much already...

bmw not Bring More Women la

house most of the time the price would appreciate,
car, will definitely depreciate...unless your car is a classic GT40, Cobra shelby, Toyota 2000GT, etc....

but I have a fren that drive a BMW 3-series, rent a room in bukit jalil. He prefer to be seen in BMW and don't mind renting a room. Besides, he said the BMW is a chick magnet, but so far, i never seen any chick hooked on him.....

haha...wat a loser...

yes,i agree wit u...

erm..i think almost 20k already invested but still counting on...but i have my limit on my ride...house is main priority...

UPDATE ON MY RIDE

IMG_0507.jpg

IMG_03161.jpg

IMG_0714.jpg

OLD SUSPENSION
P250608_1348.jpg

NEW 1
P250608_103501.jpg

NEW CLUTCH
P150308_1034.jpg

P220508_1903.jpg

P220508_190101.jpg