Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

hehe,thanks bro! ur perdana not bad wat....

dun like that bro...kita sama sama wira rite? cheer

juz a 4g13....keke...

stock perdana ny ma...no bodykit...
now i remember that there is no bodykit for a perdana la...ish ish....:banghead:

http://img48.imageshack.us/img48/2742/dscn2950smallxa6.jpg
My ride

Please move that convo to the PM system:biggrin:

*cabuts*

Erm , this treads is about Posting our/his/hers/theirs pride ride mah..i asking mingz to post his CAR rear side..not asking to post his backside also..Why need to move to PM system wor???..sorry in advance if i am wrong..still in learning progress as i am still new..thanks:confused:

eh,ur CAI at the front ar?mmmhhh...
neat ride bro...got side n rear view ar?
yeah,just relocated it recently cause the new bumper blocked the air intake.
previously its hidden wan because im using the old wira bumper.
just stock oni lo,bodykit all gone after accident:bawling:

http://img136.imageshack.us/img136/9240/dscn2922smallsu6.jpg
http://img136.imageshack.us/img136/9999/dscn2926smallfd7.jpg

Yeah , honestly , i never like blue colour wira , but after seeing yours..my point of view totally change..i like your blue colour wira..However , can i know what type of blue colour izzit..got name or code??..bayside blue ah:adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore:???

hehe,thanks loose! honestly i pass my car to my fren spray shop...n i tell him that i 1 special blue so my fren add some fomula n secret ingredient into it n kacau kacau kacau....spray spray spray....then TA DAAA!!!!! so this color is no code n name...i only know the brand is glasurit...if u 1, i can PM my fren tel no. to u.:proud:

Erm , this treads is about Posting our/his/hers/theirs pride ride mah..i asking mingz to post his CAR rear side..not asking to post his backside also..Why need to move to PM system wor???..sorry in advance if i am wrong..still in learning progress as i am still new..thanks:confused:

aiyo bro, why so serious?.

I was literally implying you requested for his backside picture as a joke. Notice the smilie ":biggrin:".

hehe,thanks loose! honestly i pass my car to my fren spray shop...n i tell him that i 1 special blue so my fren add some fomula n secret ingredient into it n kacau kacau kacau....spray spray spray....then TA DAAA!!!!! so this color is no code n name...i only know the brand is glasurit...if u 1, i can PM my fren tel no. to u.:proud:

wah..car paint also got secret ingredient..yummy..haha:adore:

aiyo bro, why so serious?.

I was literally implying you requested for his backside picture as a joke. Notice the smilie ":biggrin:".

Sorry then , didn't really got your joke..sorry:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

hmm..bengar??? not very beng lah... love ur rear bumper tho... and the muffler..but i think the muffler hole too small... if wan be beng need super high GT wing... maybe br spooted and post in PIMP my ride section...

Bump: nahmy ride.. beng... hehheee
front
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/18.jpg
back
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/86.jpg

misc... hahhahaa
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/4D.jpg
selling the front bumper de tho..got buyer de... ^^

hmm..bengar??? not very beng lah... love ur rear bumper tho... and the muffler..but i think the muffler hole too small... if wan be beng need super high GT wing... maybe br spooted and post in PIMP my ride section...

Bump: nahmy ride.. beng... hehheee
front
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/18.jpg
back
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/86.jpg

misc... hahhahaa
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/4D.jpg
selling the front bumper de tho..got buyer de... ^^

Very nice civic. good job on the mod bro :biggrin: