Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

Simply add GT spoiler......instantly add 50hp liow.
Add fake diffuser, another 50hp....
Add shark fin, another 50hp....

Sunway car tuners can close shop lor....:biggrin:

They won't close shop, they start to sell GT spoiler, fake diffuser and so on.....hahahhaaha:biggrin::biggrin:

Dont forget oso these mods. Each would add 10 horsepower

1. fake brembo caliper cover
2. big-ass exhaust tailpipe (so big that a cat can crawl inside)
3. TRD stickers, or other equivalent
4. interfooler
5. Samco (fake) hoses set
6. UFO blinking/strobe light setup (located under car, inside wheel well, door handles, underseat, etc)

heheheheh

I wonder how much weight the Vios puts on with all those mumbo jumbo stuff....

Time to revive this thread with the infamous GT Wings gang.

I guess most of us have seen cars with massive or humongous GT Wings. Most of them have Johor Number plates.
Here is one of them that I found in other forum. :biggrin:

Maybe trying to fly to Singapore to save time and cost without passing through kastams? :rofl: Just kidding.

1510732_640510132651012_432962631_n.jpg

1497422_640510425984316_348814132_n.jpg

1509684_640510485984310_870260625_n.jpg

At a glance I thought it was a Camry!

Time to revive this thread with the infamous GT Wings gang.

I guess most of us have seen cars with massive or humongous GT Wings. Most of them have Johor Number plates.
Here is one of them that I found in other forum. :biggrin:

Maybe trying to fly to Singapore to save time and cost without passing through kastams? :rofl: Just kidding.

1510732_640510132651012_432962631_n.jpg

1497422_640510425984316_348814132_n.jpg

1509684_640510485984310_870260625_n.jpg

WHAT THE HOLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:sleep::sleep::sleep:

the lower bumper bodykit makes the car looks more clumsy.....Not more sporty.

Not to mention, adding more weight....while the Gt wing would possibly add more air drag.

Bravo to the owner, for decreasing the performance of the car....
However, the TRD emblem instantly give back 50hp...huhuhu

Of course, 3sgte got siput power....and the engine is proven in so many races and racing.

if the replace the M3 with R3 then it would perfect already..... bugger :rofl:

Maybe his friend fooled him and told him is M3 badge instead of R3 badge...so he went and bought the wrong one :rofl:

---------- Post added at 10:01 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:59 AM ----------

the ///M badge should be place on the Waja as it was claimed the Malaysian "BMW" when it was launched haha

You sure is not Malaysia's Audi? :rofl:

Waja_Audi_VIP_bodykit.jpg