alantjw

Mar 26, 2008

ken yeang

maybe the proton "tiong" the merc kaw-kaw....then where got time to react when braking, esp in such close distance..

Kiss someone's butt, pay for the damage lor.

passo123

Aug 3, 2007
putrajaya/sban
come to my mailbox...more of seremban fairlady hit tree pics...just 4 days old otr fairlady... damn...:banghead:

mick87

Apr 19, 2009
come to my mailbox...more of seremban fairlady hit tree pics...just 4 days old otr fairlady... damn...:banghead:

the driver died on the spot???

---------- Post added at 12:02 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:59 AM ----------

atleast the benz still can be repair.

passo123

Aug 3, 2007
putrajaya/sban
the driver died on the spot???

---------- Post added at 12:02 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:59 AM ----------

atleast the benz still can be repair.
yup2...u can see the driver seat..totaled...wrecked all the bone ....:nurse:

RIP....looking at that wreck...I can imagine how fast he is going....
Khoo, where is the exact location...

ken yeang

Wha...The body bag must be contained the fast & furious driver inside.

A total wreck of a 4 days old car only. What was the driver thinking?? Being indestructible, or watch too much car stunt in movies??

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
sure full throttle and then skidded in the wet and buang to the tree.

hachiroku clan

Oct 16, 2008
If im not mistaken, that particular car got turbo.. If thats the car, the huge turbo lag might have caught him off guard.. Coupled with wet road or botak tires, bye2 la..

it's not the top spec Z...AT version...

ken yeang

I remember last time when i sibuk-sibuk at a car accident scene, where ppl and police gathered and do their work, I overheard this conversation:

"War....ini aksiden banyak kuat. Tayar pun boleh cabut"

then another one said

"saya kesian itu tepi jalan punya pokok besar. Sudah 20 tahun tumbuh tepi jalan. Tarak buat hal. Diam-diam saja duduk tepi jalan. Itu bodo punya driver pigi langgar sama itu pokok juga".

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
TR...i think is PD highway towards to jln Rasah there.....few km's after tht pre-cast concrete and white horse tile's factory....

*scary*

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
any sign of tyre marks there? my friend pass by say don't have, means not skidded but is direct impact?

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
any sign of tyre marks there? my friend pass by say don't have, means not skidded but is direct impact?
raining ma....the road is watery.....

rodcyprian

Mar 12, 2009
I hardly to buy a car like this, but he just bang it like that~
If i just got this car, i will drive like ladies and damn slow one at least for one or two months~
:banghead::banghead::banghead:

wai88

Dec 11, 2008
seremban
That Fairlady is Version T, which does not have Brembo and VDC (Vehicle dynamic control) also known as electronic stability system, but it got TCS(traction control)..drive FR car should be more careful because cant full throttle when in corner,not like a FF car, more worst in wet condition. I experienced before, my car get spin when too much thorttle even in dry condition.

rodcyprian

Mar 12, 2009
That Fairlady is Version T, which does not have Brembo and VDC (Vehicle dynamic control) also known as electronic stability system, but it got TCS(traction control)..drive FR car should be more careful because cant full throttle when in corner,not like a FF car, more worst in wet condition. I experienced before, my car get spin when too much thorttle even in dry condition.
Yupe, i totally agree with you!
I ever experience while sitting inside my friend's supra 1jzturbo... :thefinger::thefinger:
Damn and luckily hit nothing by that time while it lose control! :smokin::smokin:

Super GT | Downloads -Driver's Supersize photos and Details

GT 300 Drivers