looks more like a KELI-line...*choking on my food*
:adore:

Bump: looks more like a KELI-line...*choking on my food*

Keli-Line......you made it sounded like A&W's Curly Fries.....Cham loh..I'm hungry already....Guys care to join me at A&W? want some curly fries..yumm~~yumm~~

Haha...KELI-line....yummy,yummy!
Boss,order satu KELI-line plz.....:eating:

Haha...KELI-line....yummy,yummy!
Boss,order satu KELI-line plz.....:eating:

damn...it looks ugly...seriously...

Bump: damn...it looks ugly...seriously...

The kelisa/skyline was sold at a Used-car dealer....

Bump: The kelisa/skyline was sold at a Used-car dealer....

guess what car is this? The position of the rear spoiler make it functionless. Maybe just making more turbulance.

huhx.jpg
[/URL]

huh1.jpg
[/URL]

huh2.jpg
[/URL]
Rojak skyline rear lamp. if following this car at night, sure kena scared by the lamp..:biggrin:

Bump: guess what car is this? The position of the rear spoiler make it functionless. Maybe just making more turbulance.

huhx.jpg
[/URL]

huh1.jpg
[/URL]

huh2.jpg
[/URL]
Rojak skyline rear lamp. if following this car at night, sure kena scared by the lamp..:biggrin:

haha saw this car once in seremban! too bad u guys cant see the rear.. hahaha funny weyh..

hey this car is very famous. just look at all skyline forums and blogs. almost all of them speak of this car and is very interested in it..

the workmanship is great. but the car is fugly!

Bump: the workmanship is great. but the car is fugly!

spotted your car at mohsin just now bro.

really? just passing by to go to other mamak down the road. haha

oh sorry bro. i didn't mean to offend u. i meant that car in particular is ugly. not vios as a whole.

the toyota steering wheel reminds me of handle bar at the kiddies rider machine.

These machines were found at the entrance of emporium during the 1980s. Requires 20cents/ride. The goyang-goyang...

Bump: the toyota steering wheel reminds me of handle bar at the kiddies rider machine.

These machines were found at the entrance of emporium during the 1980s. Requires 20cents/ride. The goyang-goyang...

nice modding,the dashboard very awesome and future drive..

but why that vios have twin tip on top of another?:hmmmm:

very spoil woo like that..:banghead:

I just love the "tanduk". What better place I can hook my favorite teh-tarik peng...:biggrin:

ttrk.jpg
[/URL]

Bump: I just love the "tanduk". What better place I can hook my favorite teh-tarik peng...:biggrin:

ttrk.jpg
[/URL]