Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

dumb owner i ever seen..
afford to buy a nice and powerful ride..
but cant afford for the fuel..

DSC00774.jpg

do u believe this is a proton wira?

DSC00760.jpg

sorry..no chance to take front and interior..
believe me..its a wira..look at the door opener thing..then u will know it..
when i see this car..think of "WOW"
its fully like a mazda

i think he meant the owner was dumb coz although he own an ngv powered car but he still dont have money to buy ngv...so its waste he convert his car to ngv

i dont think it's dumb to hv an NGV powered car.Here in ukraine,where i study,even merc n bmw use ngv.they have money to but buy fuel,but they choose to save money by using ngv.

my 2 cents

Here malaysia ma , thats why mivec 559 said that .. hahahaha .. just joking .. :rofl:

huhuhu look at this work of art

TPuDuXNoyj_XqWEq3BugmBIueIg6_ex3

This is actually Tonnka Exhaust Manifold Fabricators show car
its a carburator turbocharged car :D , the pipings and all were done by Tonnka
its nto for driving on the road :P

don hv any front view???

Cow nipple~~~*faint...then when hungry can go suck it for milk....Bwahahahaha:rofl::rofl::rofl:

PocRoc, what lah you =.='

Looseand, you die lah this time...:rofl::rofl: Tell Fat Gor to rape kau you.

hehehe....kantoi

i sure like to own one of them crx...in banana colour summore
there's one for sale in marketplace but high priced

wow nice crx....at lukut ar?corrert me if im wrong...

Correct .. don't have to correct you .. haha

PocRoc, what lah you =.='

Looseand, you die lah this time...:rofl::rofl: Tell Fat Gor to rape kau you.

Why wor ?? :hmmmm:

hehehe....kantoi

i sure like to own one of them crx...in banana colour summore
there's one for sale in marketplace but high priced

I love CRX too .. better than CRV .. hahahah ..