Post pics of your integra

heha

Jan 9, 2008
hi i lookin for DB8 coilover and stuff any1 noe where i can get maybe near johor, coz i from sg

integram

Apr 10, 2007
heha- u can try SR motorsport i Taman Tan Sri Yaacob/skudai bro....they cater to a great variety of honda parts....

10KRPM

Dec 24, 2006

nksc

Mar 21, 2006
wow dat is nice..

btw this is mine..stock gaban..:banghead:

Hikaru

Aug 13, 2004
Atlanta, GA
photobucket.com
anyone upgraded to 5 lugs and left out the 4 lugs 114.3 knuckle? I'm looking for a set.

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
anyone upgraded to 5 lugs and left out the 4 lugs 114.3 knuckle? I'm looking for a set.
I'm looking for DB8 door visor,any lobang??? Thx.....

lazypapa

Oct 27, 2006
last 2 week i saw a group of DC5 convoy,
park at the petrol station (bkt jalil - puchong)

fuhh, very hard to remove the stubborn dot dot stain on my windscreen and windows .. what product can i use? car shampoo or just a typical product to remove this dot stain?

anyone heard before autosol? can i use this to clean the rubber near my door there? the rubber also got dot dot stain .. dunno autosol can use or not .. autosol is a product kasi kilat one .. like eg: steel plates, cups those kitchen equipment.

:unsure: