Post Only Camera Phone Snap Pics

Originally posted by NOSkill@Mar 31 2005, 17:53
Move, we're will go there to support you!!! Let me know if you need help to decorate your car.
[snapback]857679[/snapback]​

okok.....anything can borrow me go to display at there?? :lol:

make up 4 my car

Originally posted by Move NRF+Mar 31 2005, 00:55 -->
QUOTE(Move NRF @ Mar 31 2005, 00:55 )
--QuoteBegin-acura
@Mar 30 2005, 23:50
http://img175.exs.cx/img175/5702/picture221fv.jpg

the red shirt girl is DAMN pretty ... :)

droool
[snapback]855139[/snapback]​

acura u also DAMN pretty leh....u so sweet
[snapback]855295[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

acura intro intro ur friend la ;)

Originally posted by EG8@Apr 1 2005, 01:21
http://img74.exs.cx/img74/8082/snap10xa.jpg
[snapback]858665[/snapback]​

tat aunty wan to use it as a dildo ah? :ph34r:

http://img234.exs.cx/img234/5345/image0286ir.jpg

Nokia 6230
That's a view of the Pacific Ocean when the sun is setting over here in Ocean Beach, San Fancisco.

nokia_7650_camera_phone_pic1.jpg

Some PS2 Games . SE K700i :P

http://img42.exs.cx/img42/4141/copyofpicture37mu.jpg

WHAT THE FCUKK IS THE FAT FCUK AUNTY DOING
HOLDING AN EXHAUST FOR FCUKS AH

AHAHAHAHAHAHHAA
MAHAI
I LAUGHING LIKE HELL NOW

Originally posted by yeeyeeyee@Apr 1 2005, 14:27
WHAT THE FCUKK IS THE FAT FCUK AUNTY DOING
HOLDING AN EXHAUST FOR FCUKS AH

AHAHAHAHAHAHHAA
MAHAI
I LAUGHING LIKE HELL NOW
[snapback]859575[/snapback]​

I bet she wanna show simility between her face and the exhaust. Is fat and round.

:lol: :lol: :lol:

I THINK
SHE TRY TO TELL US

"I NEED A BIG COCK AS BIG AS THIS EXHAUST TO SATISFY ME"

AHAHAHA
MA KE 9 HAI
JIBAI HAAHAHHAHAA

me cant take part in this sharing for awhile now..... handphone masuk hospital... :( coming back next week... :(

till then... keep the post coming in dudes... :lol:

cheerZ