Porting & Polish Package

Originally posted by Xenix@Nov 24 2004, 16:49
Guys, wen coming out to TT?
Carlos is quit far for me ... must spend RM6 for tolls. Eg8 is living that area and SUMMIT is his palace of kingdom with his Subang Pak Ya AUTOBAZE Workshop gang ... :lol:

Me must use KESAS to go there and if malam minggu then you know who's waitng there ... :rolleyes:

Originally posted by BudakBiru+Nov 24 2004, 17:04 -->
QUOTE (BudakBiru @ Nov 24 2004, 17:04 )
--QuoteBegin-Xenix
@Nov 24 2004, 16:49
Guys, wen coming out to TT?

Carlos is quit far for me ... must spend RM6 for tolls. Eg8 is living that area and SUMMIT is his palace of kingdom with his Subang Pak Ya AUTOBAZE Workshop gang ... :lol: [/b][/quote]
budakbiru

im no longer based in subang jaya la.moved already last year.cannot tahan jam+kiasu drivers in subang.
since when la i lepak with pak ya clans?
xenix
seldom lepak malam la these days.working on some projects ler.when im free i will PM you then we TT at carlos okay? i know mr patayalama every nite at carlos ler.

these fellas mlm mlm ada one la pyan...go there about 10.30-11.00 and look for a few black eks...

kick it to set off the alarm and wait for the owners lah :lol:

Originally posted by PetrolHeaD@Nov 26 2004, 04:36
these fellas mlm mlm ada one la pyan...go there about 10.30-11.00 and look for a few black eks...

kick it to set off the alarm and wait for the owners lah :lol:
put mercun la..hahah
then run for ur life!!
hahaha

Do you have any before and after dyno results for any of these engines which have been ported and polished? For that kind of price, it is good to know what the potential customer is getting. Just curious.

wats with pak ya?to me he's ok.i never had any complains from my mates over here.....he did a few sr20 n its quite good....for the price n workmanship i think its cheaper to get it from him.....bear in mind that his job is as good as the aussie over here....wat can i say....im impressed...n rite now we r ordering 1 full blown h22a,1 sr20,1 4age from him....go autobaze go....at least his product have reach perth.....wat bout ur mechanic huh?

alamak autobaze clan has spoken.....adam* sandler chill dude ...still in perth?? bila mau balik??? still remember me ka? cikgu fren's!!

hi,tht des 1 izzit like top over hall????ha......i m interested.......whr yr loct?got hp?can contact?

i'm interested........

i'm interested,where is the location of the shop,how long the process took time????? :biggrin: :smile:

honda[DNA]...... if upgrade B16A block to B20B block need to change the B16A ecu anot? B16A ecu with e-manage can handle ah? Wats the price? newbie here :biggrin: thnx very much....