Porsche track day

Cool! How does the Carrera GT sounds like? Must be music to the ears :wub:

hey jebu,

i was there 2..the carrera gt is superb man..sounds like an f1 car..almost got a ride on it with dato'!! :D

great bunch of ppl..wish i had one.. :D

:D yup MK..

they had one unit there for demo,touch feel session..but did not take it out for the track day...heard it was a nnice and fast car, for a standard carrerA.. :D

Ya man brand spanking new 997 Carrera S...

The porsche guys were very nice people... I halfly expected them to not be so friendly.. but proven otherwise! Very Cool B) B)

The carrera GT was definitely a mouth watering specimen! :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by Jebu@Sep 13 2004, 09:27 PM
Ya man brand spanking new 997 Carrera S...

The porsche guys were very nice people... I halfly expected them to not be so friendly.. but proven otherwise! Very Cool B) B)

The carrera GT was definitely a mouth watering specimen! :lol: :lol:
Jebu ur 32 never turun track and test with gt ?32 with 600 hp still can fight mah

Originally posted by Jebu@Sep 13 2004, 21:27

of course they are nice, u r drooling at their machines man. :D

try getting yourself inducted to their club or at least try to join in their trips with your non-porsche car. :lol: :lol:

I was invited to join their outings but they realise my car wasn't a 'porsche' they decline. <_<

haha I won't even go IF they invite me for their trips ler
malu la sikit bro hehehe
:P :P
(j/k)

but all of their cars are stock ler dun think any were modified...

anyway just read that the Carrera GT just posted 7:32:60 in Nurburgring..
I think its a new lap record...
:blink:

GT2!!!! Maaaaak, nak satu :P :P
Carrera GT mahai sangat :lol:

996 GT2 gonna be my next car, gimme 5-6 years, maybe up to 10, but goddamnit, I'm gonna get one hehehe

P/s gonna drive old kancil while I get my act together

GoD!!!...Wwwwwhen???!?!....When I can have one??!?!?

Pleeease???!?!

Originally posted by gobiz@Oct 15 2004, 14:27
GT2!!!! Maaaaak, nak satu :P :P
Carrera GT mahai sangat :lol:

996 GT2 gonna be my next car, gimme 5-6 years, maybe up to 10, but goddamnit, I'm gonna get one hehehe

P/s gonna drive old kancil while I get my act together
:lol: :lol:
5-10 years... hmmm
maybe in 15yrs I'll join you la haha