Police Rules Tips & Summons Prices - ZTH VERSION

protonburuk

Apr 4, 2006
since this thread is about summons, i want to ask something. in this thread it is stated dat if i failed to put on the safety belt, the summon is RM 100 right.then y did i got RM 300????:hmmmm2: damn. RM 300:banghead: can anyone explain this??

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
protonburuk said:
since this thread is about summons, i want to ask something. in this thread it is stated dat if i failed to put on the safety belt, the summon is RM 100 right.then y did i got RM 300????:hmmmm2: damn. RM 300:banghead: can anyone explain this??
can nego.....

ziurence

Mar 31, 2006
Guy ur can login to this website to check "saman"http://www.rilek.com.my/

devilman

Jan 14, 2006
so..how about "air brush" car ler....will kena saman???

rotikosong

Jun 29, 2004
Bros,

ANY LUBANG TO SETTLE THE SUMMON??
DAMN I GOT D STUPID SUMMON LAST NITE AT SUBANG!!!
STRAIGHT PIPE N TINTED!!!! NEED HELP ASAP!!! THANKS

banq

Aug 3, 2004
Thanks for the information. Cheers.

ryan05

May 5, 2006
hey all bros here..... need some feedbk from you guys. Just receive a saman letter yesterday for speeding at Kesas 44m.....dunno where the hell is that - but confirm it's just a normal highway that i used to go work everyday......:confused_smile: :confused_smile:

like that also can kena. Limit 90/ exceed 25 km/h........how much i have to pay and where to appeal for discount or it's just the same where i need to go station there to settle ?! Such a unlucky day for me............ :angry_smile: :angry_smile:

ryan05

May 5, 2006
before this also kena no entry stated Rm 150......... still haven't settle yet by now

ryan05

May 5, 2006
shit....... no reply tim. Seems that no 1 will go into this thread nowadays.......

ryan05

May 5, 2006
Sakura , means PJ state there izit? Sarjan Ithnin........ ? Still hav to give him money rite....like what other police station doing..... Or can get a better discount when look for him ?!

sakuraguy

Nov 4, 2004
Sendai, JAPAN.
ryan05: Just go n see him .. :) better discounts awaits u there ;) .. he's one of my good fren also .. i settled many summons wif him

ryan05

May 5, 2006
sakura, maybe should go have a try since u said like this......your fren huh? SHall i mention your name when i'm there? What's your real name there, pm me la bro.....

hi... i donno in which topic shud i put this post of mine into... so, i hope i'm not in de wrong channel here lar... hahaaa!!

neway, does anyone know where to buy those car park locks? neh, those types of a standing steel tat locks on the ground of ur car park lot to prevent punks from parking at ur spot... it can be spotted most of the time at condos and apartments...

where to buy those ha?? i'm very interested...

;)