pls help

partyJOE

pls help 2 bring the shine back

i sprayed my whole car 4 mths ago... two days ago my neighbour accidently knock my car...
there were sum his paint mark on my car... so i used alil thinner to remove it ...
now it luks da thinner 'makan' my paint (the clear part)..
any solution to recondition it ...
polishing or waxing? pls advise ...
i really appreciate it any comment...(",)

aiyo...y use thinner??
should have polish it from the start

now i think the onli way is to repaint or touchup lor

but if u din affect ur paint yet and just the clear coat...maybe u can try and buy sum clear coat and slowly touch up...then buff and polish it after that

good luck :)

i think it is ok to use thinner? coz if u go to workshop n ask them remove d paint..the fastest n easier way is to use thinner...it wont makan ur paint la...

haha...maybe i dunno lor
but i wouldn't dare...
if paint got on the surface...polish cukup to remove it oredi 1...
coz last time i painted, the painters terspray a lil at certain parts. After 1 month i polish oso manage to remove.