please help, waja or lantis

i'll go for lantis..

Lantis :- DOHC 1.6 Injection , Sporty look
Waja :- SOHC 1.6 injection , Evo Look

Suit urself.But if i were u,i'll go for lantis.I've drive lantis n waja.Performance goes to Lantis..

Bydaway,Anything can suits u..

is ask old people..probably they suggest waja laa... ask young people like us must be lantis... damn cun that car lor

True,true.If ur age are 20-40,Lantis is suit for you.Bydaway do you know that Lantis were designed by Porsche?

as i know. the lantis was not designed by porsche. but it was design by somebody who used to design for porsche. so, in terms of the car design, engineering, etc, there are similarities with porsche. there is an article on this. i forgot where i read this. maybe somebody with the article can put the link here. :)

bro; its the same designer who designs porsche 928, 924 and 944 before he came to Mazda. Thus the sporty outlook.

source: http://www.club323f.com/ba/articles/323fstory/323fstory.php

Lantis Sedan... and get the Mazdaspeed bodykits...Cunn woooo!!

Lantis Hatchback ... get the Mazdaspeed rear spoiler! 4X Cunn woooo!!

ehh.. i saw in a motor trader yesterday, (not sure latest issue or previous one) there is one black hatchback model selling with v6 engine and with the ms rear spoiler. dunno cap ayam or ori la.. whose car is that, anybody know?

Huyoo,everybody goes for Lantis..Lantis,nomatter h/b or sedan...

p/s:TQ flupke and boon for correcting me..

engineer1.....yeah kah??..
u try phone up ask him to sell the ms spoiler than....
damn chun with the spoiler; but can takung air lar........hahahah

comparing..

flupke said:
bro,

tumpang ur thread. :)

i'm also looking 4 a car. but comparing between a toyota corolla seg or honda civic eg or mazda lantis. any advice?

whch honda....4 doors or 2 door...if 2 dorr... i prefer take honda la...cz look sporty...

b00n said:
engineer1.....yeah kah??..
u try phone up ask him to sell the ms spoiler than....
damn chun with the spoiler; but can takung air lar........hahahah

dont want la.. my car not fast as u maa.. why those still thinking for waja? my car since 97 never had a problem with power window.. all 4. but my fren 1 month old waja need me to press the switch while he pull up the window with two hand!!!

lantis...lantis...

no maney ooo...lantis or waja....just bump 4 my pren only...

when someone comes asking on opinion between waja or lantis in a mazda/ford forum; basically they should know what;s the answer going to be.....

kekekekekeke

Waja?if waja the engine is 1.6 DOHC and 140hp and the body structure and quality are superb,maybe i go for waja..Support Domestic Car!!!