Please beware dark blue 735/740i with no. Plate jku9229!!!

Vince-MSR

Feb 14, 2006
modifieddatsun.blogspot.com
A BMW 735/740I in dark blue with no. plate JKU9229 had just hijacked at Sungai Petani, Kedah around 2pm today.

All ZTH please help to notice this car.

If found please contact local police or 012-5644425 (Thai)...

TQ....

my no. 017-4836933

MingFai

Apr 18, 2010
P.J Jln Gasing
A BMW 735/740I in dark blue with no. plate JKU9229 had just hijacked at Sungai Petani, Kedah around 2pm today.

All ZTH please help to notice this car.

If found please contact local police or 012-5644425 (Thai)...

TQ....

my no. 017-4836933
any photo?

[H] [K] [S]

Dec 22, 2006
Sorry to hear bout the lost. Pics could help tho......

Vince-MSR

Feb 14, 2006
modifieddatsun.blogspot.com
sorry... dun have....
i got de info frm crsm network n frens....
it should be a E66

Maybe u can find one on the net that look almost the same as the car that was hijacked? At least we can have a rough view of the car. Easier to spot?

hi guys,

guess i'm one of the victim also since there's a lot of waja cars got stolen, mine was stolen last nite and they break the car door knob...i can see the broken pieces...:cry_smile: pls welcome me to the club...

btw...my neighbour car (waja) same colour like mine was also stolen last few months but they founf it the next day intact....nothing stolen....funny huh?...not sure what will happen to my car.....