They flag you down because you don't have the sticker, thats why... hehehehehe.Originally posted by ZeE@Aug 1 2004, 03:41 PM
btw.. dont even try to drift in sepang track.. they flag you down 1.. stupid people.
1 utama car park???Originally posted by ZeE@Aug 1 2004, 03:41 PM
Shah Alam car park is currently the hot spot.. too bad it is close..
there are lots of other cool places like. genting highland, genting sempah, melawati hill, jelatik lrt carpark, 1 utama super HUGH carpark. there is a few more carpark out of town..
btw.. dont even try to drift in sepang track.. they flag you down 1.. stupid people.
oh yeah.. the sepang carpark also potential place..
:o ...zee change 2 sil80 adee meh? since when ...or was it other car tat u c :) ...Originally posted by subsonique@Aug 1 2004, 04:50 PM
zee, i saw your Sileighty yesterday while on my way home. thought of dropping by but then shy la hehe. but eaget to see the monsters in ultimate action hehe. by they way, you were at the Shah Alam Stadium carpark right?
Gravel, my friend. It makes no sound.Originally posted by WinDz@Aug 1 2004, 10:46 PM
battousai: near where? but in the middle of the town .. those tyre screetching sound will attract attention or not wan ah? later police come sound then die lor... 0.0