Pivot Sound Voltage Stabilizer

nicholaslkh

Anybody used this VS before? It claims that it enhances the audio signals and frequencies and hence better music production. I am looking forward to buy one as my D1 VS broke down already after using less than 6 months.:angry_smile:

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j156/nicholaslkh/ripple.jpg

I know a fella who installed this. According to him it improves SQ a lot.

Well frankly I don't know how it'll sound but the same fella poisoned me until I installed a 63uF cap for my HU and it enhanced the sound it produces.

However in my taste, I would rather go for the battery voltage stablizers to help the car as well as the massive consumption from my amp.

:wink:

Me too. I'd rather get a Pivot VS with grounding wires.

Actually it helps.. the things advertise such as more vivid treble and also better Bass resonant but depend on the rest of the set up to compensate.

I got one installed but I also have another VS installed with ground wire... the Pivot Sound is the addition in my case not like your a replacement.

Mine installed at he battery.. ie I got 2 VS one normal and the other Pivot Sound.. It made the ICE sound cleaner...

psycho-accoustic laaahhhh

psychotic diff oledi woo...kill ppl one...hehe...

the pivot i dunno la, ive met one guy who believes in it so much he has 5 of them for all his cars, (some car he put 2) and swears theres a lot of difference.

in the end its your money, if u want to go test it out and it doesnt work, u dont lose that much money since its only 1++, not like u going to test a 3k amp and then sell it back for 2k, right? hehe...

This just my opinion based on logicaly thinking..... This thing just connect to our battery car....

+ terminal to + battery terminal, - terminal to - battery terminal & also have afew cable connect to car/engine body... for simple word just plug in at our battery car..

Based on the connection how can this thing can help our ICE.... nothing connect to our Alternator or our amp... just crap laaaa... How this thing can send clean signal.. Signal only startted process from our HU & go down to several Stuff (Xo, EQ, Amp & etc) before reach our speaker... Did know If this PIVOT can process signal from CD before our HU can read the CD... haaa haaa.. I more bullshit stuff came into our market & claim his product can make our ICE much better... They think develop country like can they kencing buta buta 1 aaaa...

I more thing just spread by our Accs Shop to our market.... Did you see lately afew car have install something under his bumper car & touch the road... they claim that thing for earth wiring... haaa haaa cost around Rm30 to Rm80 depending which shop laa... Did you believe aaaaaaa.... even car like Merc, BMW, Ferrari with price tag more than RM0.25M also did not have this kind of thing... When I see car like Kancil, kelisa, Wira, Gen2, Waja use it.... make me geli hati... coz they how stupid they are... why I use this 'stupid' word? ... coz they let ppl kencing on his face maaa somemore without filter....

oldskolboyz said:
This just my opinion based on logicaly thinking..... This thing just connect to our battery car....

+ terminal to + battery terminal, - terminal to - battery terminal & also have afew cable connect to car/engine body... for simple word just plug in at our battery car..

Based on the connection how can this thing can help our ICE.... nothing connect to our Alternator or our amp... just crap laaaa... How this thing can send clean signal.. Signal only startted process from our HU & go down to several Stuff (Xo, EQ, Amp & etc) before reach our speaker... Did know If this PIVOT can process signal from CD before our HU can read the CD... haaa haaa.. I more bullshit stuff came into our market & claim his product can make our ICE much better... They think develop country like can they kencing buta buta 1 aaaa...

I more thing just spread by our Accs Shop to our market.... Did you see lately afew car have install something under his bumper car & touch the road... they claim that thing for earth wiring... haaa haaa cost around Rm30 to Rm80 depending which shop laa... Did you believe aaaaaaa.... even car like Merc, BMW, Ferrari with price tag more than RM0.25M also did not have this kind of thing... When I see car like Kancil, kelisa, Wira, Gen2, Waja use it.... make me geli hati... coz they how stupid they are... why I use this 'stupid' word? ... coz they let ppl kencing on his face maaa somemore without filter....

ini macam a lot of people already kena conned liao,but what u mention there i totally agreed!