This just my opinion based on logicaly thinking..... This thing just connect to our battery car....
+ terminal to + battery terminal, - terminal to - battery terminal & also have afew cable connect to car/engine body... for simple word just plug in at our battery car..
Based on the connection how can this thing can help our ICE.... nothing connect to our Alternator or our amp... just crap laaaa... How this thing can send clean signal.. Signal only startted process from our HU & go down to several Stuff (Xo, EQ, Amp & etc) before reach our speaker... Did know If this PIVOT can process signal from CD before our HU can read the CD... haaa haaa.. I more bullshit stuff came into our market & claim his product can make our ICE much better... They think develop country like can they kencing buta buta 1 aaaa...
I more thing just spread by our Accs Shop to our market.... Did you see lately afew car have install something under his bumper car & touch the road... they claim that thing for earth wiring... haaa haaa cost around Rm30 to Rm80 depending which shop laa... Did you believe aaaaaaa.... even car like Merc, BMW, Ferrari with price tag more than RM0.25M also did not have this kind of thing... When I see car like Kancil, kelisa, Wira, Gen2, Waja use it.... make me geli hati... coz they how stupid they are... why I use this 'stupid' word? ... coz they let ppl kencing on his face maaa somemore without filter....