Piggybacks VS Standalones..

eh guys,

can i tag along when goin to trial? hehehe......wanna know if possible all of u here!!! any tt this week?

sure... let me know... my office jus 5 minutes away from TRIAL (012-2043330)

RGi...
i will call u first...
try to make it tomorrow...
coz friday is really JAM coz everybody is going back to hometown...
also a right time to TEST car... XD

rinagi said:
unplug the batt, unplug the emanage, wait 5-10 minutes, plug back batt, start engine for 15 minutes. off u drive ur car

that is it? nothing else?
if the ecu has been running on e-manage for a year oso, any chance that it had affected the performance of the ecu?

and how wud u know if u need retuning?

nah, they did nth. bz.... i'll send my car there after raya.

hehehe. thanks rinagi and everybody else for rekommending Trial to me. just got back from there. so satisfied with the job done to my car. car feels lighter and no more black smoke. idles like cat purrs.

was fortunate enuff to have nakamura san to assist william in tuning the car. worth the wait and price not so bad at all.

thanx again.:adore:

DemanG

280t...

280T...
really my pleasure to know u at william's shop yesterday... ur car is really :adore: sallute...
yea... william san gives best price n services... that is why RGi is dying to wait for his turn to setup his car... i also wanna thank RGi for the 2-1 exhaust section... :top: really appreciated...

RGi...
how many turbo altezza san in ur gang?! @#$%^$%&**** :argh: how to chase?! :bawling: my fastest car also like a :turtle: dy... damn!!! :cry_smile:

i only know 2 turbo and 1 supercharged ... the rest, for you to find out

bluedemon said:
hehehe. thanks rinagi and everybody else for rekommending Trial to me. just got back from there. so satisfied with the job done to my car. car feels lighter and no more black smoke. idles like cat purrs.

was fortunate enuff to have nakamura san to assist william in tuning the car. worth the wait and price not so bad at all.

thanx again.:adore:

DemanG

yala, u r really lucky man, u got the TRIAL boss from JAPAN to tune your car with normal charges.

yeah
the mechanism is like that..u plug ur hp to ecu via usb
then wait for a call..the tuner will push the packet from their server..to check ur setting and then retune

wait.. make sure ur phone is 3g enable and fully charges..

***recommended..in car charger