PICs : March Mega-Convoy !

Hi! me from Subaru Club...Nice to see you guys there in Genting too...i got a bit high from too much horsepower in one location...i see got at least one classic Evo there...mine is the classic Impreza...Classic Legends!

Cheers to Subaru club too!!! :_:

Too bad tht v cant hv a photo session together for all 3 clubs tht attended de conference... Shld hv 1 b4 all left!!!

But none de less, its a great great events for all to meet up!!!

:_:

insaniac7.5, no sorry, we all will thank you to sharing those photo...I just select few photo to edit only...wont have much time to edit all leh...got almost 1000 pics with me..how to edit..haha... just post it lah. :)

here is unedited & no photoshop combination....

Proudly present our youngest EVO owner cum racer!!
DSC_0542.jpg

Dun play play man...
DSC_0868.jpg

Haha... Yeah, tht's our MLOC youngest ever driver n our top speed holder!!! His record was 257km/h!!! Done on de way to KLIA with only 1 hand as shown in de pic!!! LOLzzzzzzzzzzz... Dun play play!!! :_:

Wah... Tht guy who squat infornt of de camera very HANDSOME le... Wah lan... Be Tahan... :_: But too bad, got many gangster behind him la... LoLzzzzzzzz....

Nice pics n thx to all who spend thier time editing n posting it here for sharing us all of it!!!

Bravo!!!

ha haaa.................nice one. thanks all for sharing.....
slivia,
y my number plate tak de name like azizi..........lol

Lancer7891,
haha, take the pic when u all tak perasan mah....:_:

Lanevo6,
Ok ok, later will put your name like azizi..where u want to put? number plate or your Carbon hood? lol.

Hi! me from Subaru Club...Nice to see you guys there in Genting too...i got a bit high from too much horsepower in one location...i see got at least one classic Evo there...mine is the classic Impreza...Classic Legends!
ohhh............i saw one GC model

Hehehehe..

Slivia..upload more pics lor..by the way, great job man...u are the best..hehehehe

i down hill wit 1 subaru... we try few coner... but finally..... u guess???

cant tahan to upload all at 1 go lah...not enuf time...my pc & boardband damn slow leh...

OK, here is our kawan - Subaru photos, sorry, dun have much of it, by the time i reach the parking lot..most of them already went off liao...

Genting_8.jpg

Genting_10.jpg

haha, got 2 only...others subaru will up load next round....hehe
is our turn again....

Line up!
Genting_6.jpg

CK E8
Genting_9.jpg

Kennyz

this is for you....

Boss, satu lagi nasi lemak ayam special...cepat!
Genting_Member_1.jpg

Haha... Yeah, tht's our MLOC youngest ever driver n our top speed holder!!! His record was 257km/h!!! Done on de way to KLIA with only 1 hand as shown in de pic!!! LOLzzzzzzzzzzz... Dun play play!!! :_:

Wah... Tht guy who squat infornt of de camera very HANDSOME le... Wah lan... Be Tahan... :_: But too bad, got many gangster behind him la... LoLzzzzzzzz....

Nice pics n thx to all who spend thier time editing n posting it here for sharing us all of it!!!

Bravo!!!

Hmmm, but after the pic was taken, wasn't the one squatting kena "whack" by those behind him? That's y he was squatting...

see the hand just getting ready to "smack" !!!! :shocked: :_:

Nice Pixs , Slivia ...