pic from KK

Originally posted by pulpa+Nov 10 2004, 09:38 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (pulpa @ Nov 10 2004, 09:38 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-SuPeRtEc88@Nov 10 2004, 09:16
sure? local made fibre?
offcourse le PULPA Design Centre :D even the 512 front bamper oso alredi produce by me lerrrr [/b][/quote]
hahaha....4got u'r the best Daihatsu "celup" manufacturer, will pm if i want it..;)

no offence coz nowaday one guy fr daihatsu called us like that.....

at last got some good comments for the Juara...other than hearse,toaster, washing machine...........pity all this in KK and not in
KL.

Originally posted by pulpa@Nov 10 2004, 08:28
yes..Juara with Blackmafiadesign rims..rm3k..with 15inch lebar punyer offset..alien your Wald bodykit Townbox is nice..
but i think ur's are nicer...
:D
if i own one..i'll do it juz lidet.. keepin it's identity as a proton..

..pulpa..it look very mercedes to me.. cud it be sumtin out of a merc?..
pulpa u doin bodykit business?

I make fiber bamper and customised prod for Mira fan ler....heheee....but I dont have a shop onli doing it kat dapur ajer...

Originally posted by pulpa@Nov 27 2004, 08:51
where can get this grill arrr?
i seen this kenari installing tis bumper at tat time...its from JE automart selayang..try contacting them la

for all of the products..please PM me..

crazy k-car shirt...

can u show the design for kenari front bumper.....i mean ur design..

i need to chge my bumper coz looks same with the rest...i need something different from the rest !! B)