Peugeot 206CC 1.6A '03

Cars for sale

Peugeot 206CC 1.6A '03

myLittleMonster

206 Coupe Convertible, 1 lady owner, Blue, Low Mileage, Full-Time C&C waranty and services. Black Leather Interior, V-kool Tinted from the first day, Acc. Free. Direct Seller. 016-2085096

Come on lah.. dun hidden the price anymore... 206 Bestari already drop down the 206 market price maa.. Peugeot 206CC 1.6A '03 can nego for 40K - 45K only.

yeah i think the price drop becoz of naza 206.. quite similar and it will definately drop the price of the car badly.. it hurts especially who buys the original 206 and if sold it will be sold below the price of the new naza 206..

so for the model 206 year of 2002, 03 will be how much after naza launch the 206?????

mat_spoket said:
Come on lah.. dun hidden the price anymore... 206 Bestari already drop down the 206 market price maa.. Peugeot 206CC 1.6A '03 can nego for 40K - 45K only.
40-45k you find for me lah. I surely want one at that price.

common guys....this is not 206 4 doors (Or you may call it NAZA Bestari). This is 206CC as mentioned by seller, coupe + convertible. How can you find this far at the price of 40-45k?

If truly you can find this car at 40-50k Get 10 units for me ok? i will buy all. If you're talking about 4 doors 206, also you wont be getting at such a low price. The cheapest also low region of 50k.

Agree everyone? :regular_smile:

oic...thank you ....anyway i want to know more about this car...........how about the maintenance of this car

ya la dude here that say can get a 206CC at 40k-45k here.

This is Peugeot 206 Coupe Cabriolet (not Coupe Convertible lol) but it have the convertible function also la....

the brandnew price b4 car industry drop was 153k with OTR price leh.

40-45k.....i want to buy 1st loh.....haha better than buy a brandnew Wira leh.

03 Peugeot 206CC ah?......myLittleMonster if u really selling it at 40-45k i offer 50k sell to me ok? hahaha

haha... well it does have the convertible function ma...=)

well..impossible la the seller will sell it for 50k... market price i think is somewhere around 90k still! haha =)

saw so many Pegeot 206CC......but never really c 1 of the 206CC really open the roof

y ah? scared dirty? dusty? or scared tiba-tiba kena robe beside got motorbike?

bro can u pm ur best price and new pic plz... (inclde inside out). serious buyer here.. tq bro..

Bump: bro can u pm ur best price and new pic plz... (inclde inside out). serious buyer here.. tq bro..

on mudah.com..rm62 thousand..how much u willing to offer..if 90k that one which year maa