Why arent these dupes kicked out yet?Yes, they register as members long time already. Probably still in that industry. Post count very low, all having same iP......lol
I just bought this car, the performance so so only... because too heavy... not sure new car want to pump which petrol to protect the engine...The perodua Arus seem like have a good design and function attract many buyer. I saw a lot of people driving this few days.
Agreed, now perodua keep push for the premium car, next time wont have affordable car can buy already...Seem like now the amount of Malaysia driver and car is keep increase it show the Malaysia economy growth with the life style.
If got good thing no harm to share, just over advertise only... what if others are not aware of the new fuel...Why arent these dupes kicked out yet?
The fuel just launched, maybe you can try one month with pro drive after that during your cycle service then you will know your engine oil dirty or not... from there to proof lo...As I said before how to proof it??
If want to advertise go pay and advertise through proper channel. In forums, especially here, most are seasoned members and are more annoyed with your postings, rather then for knowledge. You are actually cheating since you ask question and reply to yourself and try to past off as replying to some one else......If got good thing no harm to share, just over advertise only... what if others are not aware of the new fuel...
sharing is caring somemore not a bad news what...
Why said so? I planned tto buy Arus as well... waiting the green special color...I just bought this car, the performance so so only... because too heavy... not sure new car want to pump which petrol to protect the engine...
recently heard the new pro drive not sure want go for ron95 or ron97
If want to advertise go pay and advertise through proper channel. In forums, especially here, most are seasoned members and are more annoyed with your postings, rather then for knowledge. You are actually cheating since you ask question and reply to yourself and try to past off as replying to some one else......
The fuel just launched, maybe you can try one month with pro drive after that during your cycle service then you will know your engine oil dirty or not... from there to proof lo...
Hey share picture of ur car lah. Sharing is caring.I just bought this car, the performance so so only... because too heavy... not sure new car want to pump which petrol to protect the engine...
recently heard the new pro drive not sure want go for ron95 or ron97
Freedom of speech yes.. but this is a forum and we (the moderators) have asked you guys no advertising in any form and if ignored, we have also the right to ban you guys.Haha, freedom of speech so what to do, but really this pro drive so powerful that everyone is talking about it?
I havent really go explore
I'mma kick you in da cyber-butt. :Ptakut
But at least they got new invention and willing to change... if not you still using ron95 normal one... others competitor also din tend to improve themself...
All fuels claim they have something extra special, but how to prove those claims???
Seem like now the amount of Malaysia driver and car is keep increase it show the Malaysia economy growth with the life style.
Petronas unveils New Primax 95 with Pro-Drive
![]()
New petrol in town - Petronas today launched their latest Primax 95 fuel with Pro-Drive. Formulated with first of its kind, Dual Friction Modifier, the new Pro-Drive infused gasoline promises to reduce friction by 20% for a smoother, more responsive engine. Also, there's the Double Detergent additive to help eradicate almost all carbon deposits. Also included is the Double Detergent fuel cleaning agent and Anti Corrosion chemistry to eliminate 99% carbon deposits and provide twice the engine protection.
From 1st till 3rd Feb, consumers will receive RM1 off any kedai mesra for every RM 30 Purchase of the Primax 95 with Pro-Drive at all Petronas stations.
Continue reading the Post.
Some special function really time to prove is like 95 Pro Drive the function of reduce dirty for car engine but the improve on the quality and strength of the fuel it was real.
Ya, and the people now is more take care of their car with my friend they are using 95 Pro Drive that they like the fuel can have protection for their car engine.
Yup, go away bad salesmen. Your crap style of false marketing not appreciated here.So many lousy salesmen lately eh!