Perodua MyVI Launch Date !!

where can i c the ner myvi car model.... now?

where can i c the ner myvi car model.... now? still got where can look 4 the car pic???

Haiyohh... just Google for Perodua MyVi

Anyway, Boon, Passo, Sirion, MyVi is all the same! Just different badge.

the price at 52k for the 1.3 litre is so high, i was expecting it at 45k.

waiting time

Waiting time was too long...8 months........

Crazy ma.....Still having some technical dificculty?????
Wait for the stock ....unit la....
Am sure after 1 year.....pleanty stock available.
Some story ,.......goes too all proton and perudua car....
All got stock now....even the Gen2.

Too much production without taking quality in concern.
Even no market also they like thier production run like printing
Ringgit.......Too many past model around instock.........Proton Saga
aka proton Iswara......
Isn't this model should be condemn ten years ago?

ToyotaSECA said:
Waiting time was too long...8 months........

Crazy ma.....Still having some technical dificculty?????
Wait for the stock ....unit la....
Am sure after 1 year.....pleanty stock available.
Some story ,.......goes too all proton and perudua car....
All got stock now....even the Gen2.

Too much production without taking quality in concern.
Even no market also they like thier production run like printing
Ringgit.......Too many past model around instock.........Proton Saga
aka proton Iswara......
Isn't this model should be condemn ten years ago?

what are you talking about. the long waiting time is because demand is bigger than supply. ofcoz alot of ppl wants this toyota passo wit a perodua badge.

anyway up to you la to wait 1 year... just look at the Avanza. can get stock one now ah??BTW that avanza is also built by perodua. got any quality issues with the avanza meh??

johndoe said:
the price at 52k for the 1.3 litre is so high, i was expecting it at 45k.
I was looking only at RM20,000, considering the kind of quality local manufuckturers have been producing.

RM20K? Must be crazy..dun think local car until like tht la..if u wan to compare wit other brand wit same specs..the price is much more higher la..rite?Just pay 40-50K to get a 90% similar to toyota passo or daihatsu boon..is damn cheap already! Perodua need money to do research or build the car rite?think about it..

fritz said:
Perodua need money to do research or build the car rite?think about it..

Really?
What is so special about the MYVI that the passo and boon doesnt have?