Performance spring for Kancil

Calz83

ITEM SOLD - THANKS TO THE BUYER & VIEWER

Is suitable for those who r really go for comfort n yet "PERFORMANCE"...!!

Brand - "Espelir" from Japan
Colour - Blue
Cond - Used but is still PERFECT....!! No worries..!!!
Price - RM180 nego - Give me ur price n will see from there......!!!
Price is not a matter but is just depends whether is worth of buying or not..??
Judge urself..!!!
Besides just see the curve of the spring - from wide to small ring...!!!

Contact Person:
Calz - 012-237 8208(Loc KL or PJ)

Latest Price - RM150
or U can swap some MIRA stuff to me.....!!!

Terms n Condition Apply....!!!! Thanks dude...!!!

Hi Apeng,

Yes, is front n rear...!! Whole set to let go...!!! I'm sure u know the market price for this set of spring...!!! I'm selling this bcos I need to clear off my house instead of making moneyz...!!!!
Besides I know who r u....!!! :biggrin: Call me if u r interested...!!!
Or u can swap some Mira stuff with me...!!! I'm doubt u got a lot of it...!!!
Call me man...!!!

Latest Price RM150 only...
Will let u know whether tonight business is smooth or not....!!! Keep in touch...!!!!
Take care my frz....!!!