japan GAB soft/hard adjustables with Cusco springs....

Chassis and Wheels

japan GAB soft/hard adjustables with Cusco springs....

kiran84

Leting go a set of front and rear adjustables................

Japan GAB soft/Hard adjustables with Ori CUSCO sport springs...........

confirm perfect condition.....

just for info( the cusco springs if buy brand new from japan is arnd RM1k )
Price RM1100

call..0122083776

For what car bro?anyway,free bump for u..

Hey bro, watsup................

Oh forgot to write for wat car.............

Its for Any Wira,satria,putra oso can..............

Damn good cond.....anyone want, let me know k

kiran84 said:

PM me price for the set of absorbers only, do the front sets have the socket for Anti roll bar?

Updated.................WITH PICTURESSS

Selling ALL AT ONE GO.....no seperate purchase

BEST PRICE IS ALREADY RM1100......if serious buyer, can less a little, not too much...

PLS do ur homework first on market price on something like this abs with cusco springs.............

Go to any cut shop, cusco springs are selling for RM900 springs alone.........

So i m selling Japan GAB adjustable soft/hard with the cusco springs for RM1100,

Do u guys think is expensive????

Oh ya, first come first serve ok

Bumping up.............hurry up if anybody want

Very good performance setup........

handa city - dunno can fit or not

perdana - oso dunno can fit or not

i will ask my mech n see can or not........will get back to u both later

BUMP............

But confirm all WIRA/SATRIA/PUTRA/GTI all can fit