Performance Parts To Let Go (satria 4g91)

manesmann

RECARO OEM SEAT (DRIVER SITE)=== RM450
SHORT SHIFTER ===RM130
AEROSPEED AFR ===RM220
POWERZONE EXTRACTOR ===RM350
SHIFT LIGHT ===RM200
BOOT STABILIZER BAR (HOTBITS)=== RM180
GROUNDING CABLE ===RM80
VOLTAGE STABILIZER=== RM150
KnN FILTER ===RM150
ADJ PULLEY (CUSTOM MADE)=== RM180
4G93T CAM ===RM100 (TRADE IN WITH UR ORIGINAL 4G91)
EMANAGE WITH INIGTION ===RM950
PNP HEAD (TRADE IN WITH UR 4G91 HEAD) ===RM350 (U GOT TO PAY THE WORKMANSHIP FOR TAKING OUT THE HEAD FROM MY ENGINE N PLUG IN YOUR ORIGINAL HEAD)
V6 TROTTLE BODY===RM130

ITEM R IN GOOD CONDITION...REASON FOR SELLING-----CHANGE NEW CAR....PRICE NEGOTIABLE.....CALL ME FOR MORE INFO====019-2139896 (NO SMS PLZ)TQ....

best price for d short shift...n don forget the pic...

SHIFT LIGHT ===RM200 got pic..

all the item still inside my car...will take it out next 2weeks...call for booking k...TQ

Call you since yesterday, still voice mail. I had sent u SMS, call me.

V6 Trottle Body===rm130

bro call u but in voice mail n i already live my message please call me ok
012-2287111 regard ur v6tb.

Please call 012-6978282. Wanna buy your Throttle Body.

sorry dude....i in hong kong last week...so i dint on my phone....TB got ppl book liow...TQ...(daremax)TQ...

regarding the 421 powerzone xtractor..i am selling off rm300 but got to trade in with ur original set...but got to make appointment so that i can take out mine n use back urs xtractor on the same times...if can we do it on MONDAY....

KNN filter selling off rm120...call me if anyone interested..is open pod..

RECARO seat-------------------------SOLD.....TQ for ur SUPPORT....

ground cable n voltage regulator with meter selling off together rm200........