Perak Section

aikzz ... thread on fire . relax relax ... :regular_smile: :regular_smile:

duke :
haha ... its time for u to laid ur bird to rest . enough of creating history ady la ... hahaha ... whacked ur bird like there is no tmr . :mouth_closed: :mouth_closed:

danhong81 :
true true ... v accept whoever who join here . juz dun over flame towards each other la . hav some respect then should be alrite . grrrrrr ... old unker . dunwan dunwan . cis !!! ... hehe . next tt ... ?? :hmmmm2: :hmmmm2:

eric,
old times bro......old times~~i dun even dare to take corners at 60km/h now wif da kenari...damnnnnnn

Testing testing..Just test on my opera mini..But a bit confusing looking at this thread..Hmm.Seems like something on fire..

danhong,
nomore savvy!! im done!! heheu can test my civic if u wan...but remember SEATBELTS!! SAFETY 1st !! hahaha damnnnnnnn

skyrap,
opera mini?? wtf?!

Skyrap: Yup, got fire... All fight cos of one... erm... I mean 2 leng luis... Hahaha...

felicia.. hello i'm mel..
plss do not feel offended by teamadvan remarks..
he's just fooling around..
guess ur still young 2 accept all dis stuff..
well, no joke no fun..
dis is part of life..
chill down..
cheerio~~

felicia : haha...soli soli...i tot who ........

huh? didnt i said SORRY? she got fire so easily....???
hmmm....weird.....normally girls who likes cars doesnt act this way....sumting must be wrong......weird....."maybe" thats a faggot......LOL......
must have "awareness" always about "good thing doesnt come in easy way"....

Duke,

You noe if ur frens have a website? My other fren is very attracted to one of them :P

Sorry but I dun think the red car is 1.5 only! I saw them 3 times, always red car in front and black civic chasing. And my Waja should be more power rite? I tried but very hard 2 chase :)
i don't think waja is powerful. more like road hogging car to me. they have good pick-up until 100km/h, after that a bit sluggish.

felicia.. hello i'm mel..
plss do not feel offended by teamadvan remarks..
he's just fooling around..
guess ur still young 2 accept all dis stuff..
well, no joke no fun..
dis is part of life..
chill down..
cheerio~~
hello mel, how is things going up? anything new? time to spend start enjoy my leisure time before my age catches up

hi dear..
i just recovered frm sickness..
went uphill 2 Cameron last weekend..
came downhill & the next day kena fever..
I think God punish me as i din share the strawberries with u..:tongwink:
he he..
will keep ya in touch of geng happenings..
yah.. life is too short..
so u better enjoy life 2 da fullest!!
~cheerio~

punish you? more like please you. can watch people everyday. if only i was a security guard. hehehe....

haiya..
we just hired 1..
true..
they just lurve their jobs..
just as i wouldn't trade my job 4 anything..:angel_smile:

haha...mel jea-jea...long time no see.....i have been busy lately working on my car and my job...no time to drop by for yum sing with standley and u at the time being.....
even saturday night also do car till morning....on the way home can see alot of bas sekolah already...LOL.....
nah...i was just joking with that little sister....but she is quite a sensitive one who dont take the mild joke of mine....
anyway, its still my fault to scare her away.....

EVERYONE: i'm sorry to scare that cutie away and make u guys lost a lenglui fren (a chance to khaw-lui)...maybe its my sense of humour is not good at all and offended others......pls forgive me.....i owe u guys a chinese tea ice...keh keh keh...
especially DUKE's fren....i freak her out and make your fren lost a chance liao....
haih.....tell him i owe him a MILO ICE...LOL....forgive me la....very pokai recently...spent too much on my project....

U like wet? yeah....i guess everone here does...LOL
kena cuck from behind is good? haih...i dun like either by CAR or PERSON...
its disgusting....
if cuck by car, its call pressure....
if cuck by person, its a history....!

felicia : haha...soli soli...i tot who the faggot ka-ka-cau-cau here like usual ... register as sissy's fag ot name and trying to sabotaj our ipoh lengjaissss's ass here.....
cos as i know, most of them here is still virgin (the back)....
i remember some times ago a faggot named singaporegal and one japangal here is a big time faggot......LOL...if u r a real one, then wish u and your fren good luck...work harder!
tips : try wear a set of red hot bikini to seduce him....hahahah!

skyrap : haha...i didnt kena b4 of cos.....
last week 4 eye came back...i do my car till 6am that night...ter-FFK him...forgot that i promised him to go ER....
and he went back to sing lastnight......never see him ever since he left VR.....i have been busy lately trying to rush my car out.....
try check his frenster out...he now gila LAMBO already........

lolz...at first i taught he working in ST power cos famous ma..hehe.. maybe LTM got a lot of lambo lo....i do see his friendster...this month i'll going to singapore to meet my dealer, then find him yum cha..so you got any trip this month to singapore ma?how come u got so many project? project for this coming japan GT?

Hope i can find Touge Bettle here. wat kind of car also can. we hv 3 kind of car let u all choose.1 is green KE20 Toyota 2 is Te71 1.5 Toyota 3 is Eg9 1.6.we hope can Touge with super car exsample: Mitsubishi Evolution, Nissan Skyline GT-R, Toyota Supra............... Touge with super car will very fun. and we just play for fun and friendly hope hv ppl join it.

Hope i can find Touge Bettle here. wat kind of car also can. we hv 3 kind of car let u all choose.1 is green KE20 Toyota 2 is Te71 1.5 Toyota 3 is Eg9 1.6.we hope can Touge with super car exsample: Mitsubishi Evolution, Nissan Skyline GT-R, Toyota Supra............... Touge with super car will very fun. our Team Cameron Touge will let them hisap our Touge mechain smoke.........!!!!!!!!hope hv ppl join it.

team cameron tougeh:i think i saw ur TEAM b4,the red toyota viper gts

something look like this

http://www.napalm.ch/napalm/users/marx/Musclecars/Dodge%20Viper/Dodge%20Viper%20600%20GTS%20Tuning.jpg

ur TEAM so geng,when will u guys got bettle with supercar?can i go and see see?

Team Cameron Touge: You better PM her la... I think she gave up on this thread already...

TEAMADVAN: Gurls there will always be la... Brothers are hard to find.

I guess no one can make things better now... Hahaha... Life goes on...

Anyone knows where to get big pieces of carbon fiber stickers??? I dont have enough money to play the real thing la... So play sticker only...

danhong,
nomore savvy!! im done!! heheu can test my civic if u wan...but remember SEATBELTS!! SAFETY 1st !! hahaha damnnnnnnn

skyrap,
opera mini?? wtf?!

ohh.. handphone opera mini...using 3G to connect but not sure how much they bill on me...very boring just play play only.. hehe