Penang Section

Originally posted by Wayward@Mar 20 2004, 09:31 PM
Hey guys !

sorry i can't make it this weekend,

new job fukking up my sleep :)

hope you gay guys don't miss me to much !

Wayward
Actually the burger dude was asking about you. He said something like "You know, the person who wants a lot of planta everytime."

Originally posted by corrola_gt+Mar 19 2004, 12:29 AM-->
QUOTE (corrola_gt @ Mar 19 2004, 12:29 AM)
Originally posted by Crashvenom@Mar 18 2004, 05:42 PM
--QuoteBegin-serge
@Mar 18 2004, 05:25 PM
crashvenom, tat day I saw a car with super big decepticon logo on it's hood, same kaki ar?... :huh:

No la, tak kenal one ... diff kaki at all.

BIG DECEPTICONS Logo on it's hood = Ugly.

weyyyyyyyyy everyone car is ugly huh????

kekekekekekek.................change car already ??? [/b][/quote]
ic....dont even bother im around...........mmmmmmmmmmm....................tiuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

Originally posted by sky@Mar 22 2004, 05:12 PM
Oh my god! Planta gang again? I thought planta gang already vanished. They are back! Run run run! Run for your life guys!
grow up mate!

ic....dont even bother im around...........mmmmmmmmmmm....................tiuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

Mana ada kawan. You pun tak banyak cerita mah. So apa macam sekarang?

he`s already grown up..... just mentally challengeed...

Originally posted by sky@Mar 22 2004, 05:12 PM
Oh my god! Planta gang again? I thought planta gang already vanished. They are back! Run run run! Run for your life guys!
u do the running. we'll stay. run along...

Originally posted by corrola_gt+Mar 22 2004, 09:56 PM-->
QUOTE (corrola_gt @ Mar 22 2004, 09:56 PM)
Originally posted by corrola_gt@Mar 19 2004, 12:29 AM
Originally posted by Crashvenom@Mar 18 2004, 05:42 PM
--QuoteBegin-serge
@Mar 18 2004, 05:25 PM
crashvenom, tat day I saw a car with super big decepticon logo on it's hood, same kaki ar?... :huh:

No la, tak kenal one ... diff kaki at all.

BIG DECEPTICONS Logo on it's hood = Ugly.

weyyyyyyyyy everyone car is ugly huh????

kekekekekekek.................change car already ???

ic....dont even bother im around...........mmmmmmmmmmm....................tiuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu [/b][/quote]
no la crash here in kl is so damn busy before and after the election kekkekekkek

after election people is crazy looking back for new project la...........coz the bisness now day is a little bit slow...........kekekekek.................

hey guys...sat night any of u in gurney? saw a green converted satria...infront of gurney plaza...damn chun! any stories of this car? anybody? :rolleyes:

Originally posted by S1997@Mar 30 2004, 12:12 AM
hey guys...sat night any of u in gurney? saw a green converted satria...infront of gurney plaza...damn chun! any stories of this car? anybody? :rolleyes:
Apple green you said??

no la crash here in kl is so damn busy before and after the election kekkekekkek

after election people is crazy looking back for new project la...........coz the bisness now day is a little bit slow...........kekekekek.................

Yes, yes..!! true true..business suck a little lately...!! haha.

Originally posted by S1997@Mar 30 2004, 12:12 AM
:D That one...
Don't mess it the car :) Got lots of goodies in it.

Anyway, the owner is really nice and friendly, go talk to him. He usually hangs around there every saturday.

Originally posted by johnsonlam@Mar 30 2004, 10:31 AM
Anyway, the owner is really nice and friendly, go talk to him. He usually hangs around there every saturday.
johnson,

Will you be around Gurney on Labour Day? I will be in Penang that weekend. Maybe we can yam char together.

Originally posted by julianpang@Mar 30 2004, 12:16 PM
johnson,

Will you be around Gurney on Labour Day? I will be in Penang that weekend. Maybe we can yam char together.
Hi Julian,
Wah.. Back in Penang again ?

Labour day.. still so far away ler.. I am planning to go on a Holiday... But not confirmed yet... See how loh..

Originally posted by S1997@Mar 30 2004, 12:38 PM
yup yup! apple green! whats under the hood? :D
I am in no position to tell I think..
Talk to him ler.. Really nice guy...

Unless.. well, you pissed him off before then that is another story.

yup yup! apple green! whats under the hood?

I am in no position to tell I think..
Talk to him ler.. Really nice guy...

Unless.. well, you pissed him off before then that is another story.

yup....izit the wan with GTi kit?
nice ride B)

original GTI or with GTI kit? i have no idea.but it looks good for sure! :)