Penang Section

Crashvenom,

Sorry to hear that. Maybe should go to temple to bless your car. Was it worst than the last one or lighter?

Originally posted by weaponx@Jan 21 2004, 02:39 PM
Crashvenom,

Sorry to hear that. Maybe should go to temple to bless your car. Was it worst than the last one or lighter?
Thanks all....

erm...last two week kena bang at the back..this week...front..!! KN N C C B

friend i think u really need to go for some blessing, i think the waterfall indian temple just by the small roundabout does it. happy new year anyway, i hope u get alot of $$ from angpows.

Originally posted by Crashvenom+Jan 21 2004, 04:11 PM-->
QUOTE (Crashvenom @ Jan 21 2004, 04:11 PM)
--QuoteBegin-Nazikane
@Jan 21 2004, 01:39 PM
i shall send my condelence to crashvenom !

Can send some money instead? hahaha..kiddin. Thanks mate..!! [/b][/quote]
money ah !!
wah how can u ask student for money

yesterday... around 9pm theres a SUPER HUGE JUMBO JET fly over subaidah ! wah... so close until "me, andykow, narx & andy" almost touch it!

next time must ask the ah pek that sell Air Tebu to poison all the passenger inside the JUMBO JET !

last night.. kancil accident at Komplex sukan batu uban... somebody know about this story... this kancil terbalik.. i things total loss laaa

Originally posted by 4G93@Jan 25 2004, 06:23 AM
yesterday... around 9pm theres a SUPER HUGE JUMBO JET fly over subaidah ! wah... so close until "me, andykow, narx & andy" almost touch it!

next time must ask the ah pek that sell Air Tebu to poison all the passenger inside the JUMBO JET !
I have nothing to say ... just shoot ... ;)

Originally posted by ^^ED^^+Jan 26 2004, 09:24 AM-->
QUOTE (^^ED^^ @ Jan 26 2004, 09:24 AM)
--QuoteBegin-4G93
@Jan 25 2004, 06:23 AM

I have nothing to say ... just shoot ... ;) [/b][/quote]
yea forever one ler...

Originally posted by johnsonlam@Jan 19 2004, 09:23 AM
*** CNY, Penang TT ***
Date : 24 Jan, 2004 (Sat)
Venue : Subaidah Tg Bungah
Time : 0830PM / 2030Hrs

------------------------------------------
1) CarimasGT
2) ^^ED^^
3) Narx
4) roughnecks ( 012-476 8958, Andy a.k.a roughnecks)
5) headache
6) johnsonlam (012-4288344, johnsonlam a.k.a johnsonlam) :D
7) 4G93
8) SUP YALL!!
9) Wayward
10)Nazikane ( 0164963297, chan a.k.a Nazikane )
11)andykow

---------
Wei.. I diden confirm yet ler.. Maybe still in Home Town leh ?
*** CNY, Penang TT ***
Date : 24 Jan, 2004 (Sat)
Venue : Subaidah Tg Bungah
Time : 0830PM / 2030Hrs

------------------------------------------
1) CarimasGT
2) ^^ED^^
3) Narx
4) roughnecks ( 012-476 8958, Andy a.k.a roughnecks)
5) headache
6) johnsonlam (012-4288344, johnsonlam a.k.a johnsonlam)
7) 4G93
8) SUP YALL!!
9) Wayward
10)Nazikane ( 0164963297, chan a.k.a Nazikane )
11)andykow
12) Booze

List only.. for fun ah ?
Luckily I am not in the JUMBO JET... I am in a private charted plane..
I did not confirm coming anyway.

Originally posted by CarismaGT+Jan 26 2004, 09:47 AM-->
QUOTE (CarismaGT @ Jan 26 2004, 09:47 AM)
Originally posted by ^^ED^^@Jan 26 2004, 09:24 AM
--QuoteBegin-4G93
@Jan 25 2004, 06:23 AM

I have nothing to say ... just shoot ... ;)

yea forever one ler... [/b][/quote]
wah ... u also " six yon mee fan yon dai " :lol: :lol:

Last time still ok ... but now got kids liao .. always kena tangkap by my son .. :(

Originally posted by johnsonlam@Jan 26 2004, 09:56 AM
List only.. for fun ah ?
Hahaha, you have to get used to it lah. I didn't even bother to list my name there. Anyway, I was so surpriced that you slept so early on saturday's night. Sorry to wake you up BTW, hehee.

Originally posted by NOSkill+Jan 26 2004, 01:49 PM-->
QUOTE (NOSkill @ Jan 26 2004, 01:49 PM)
--QuoteBegin-johnsonlam
@Jan 26 2004, 09:56 AM
List only.. for fun ah ?

Hahaha, you have to get used to it lah. I didn't even bother to list my name there. Anyway, I was so surpriced that you slept so early on saturday's night. Sorry to wake you up BTW, hehee. [/b][/quote]
Ha ? You called me meh ? Diden realise.

I travelled up and down Penang over 6 times during 1st and 2md day of CNY. when I arrive in Penang, I just kong off.. then I recieved many phone calls... My mind was too tired.. I think I just answered using sub-concious mind..

Then at 3am.. A friend called me.. saying there are burglers in the house. woke me up and I rush over to the scene... did not manage to catch anything.. help make police report and all.. then it was 7am already...
then.. kong again.. till sunday evening.

Originally posted by johnsonlam@Jan 26 2004, 02:20 PM
Ha ? You called me meh ? Diden realise.

I travelled up and down Penang over 6 times during 1st and 2md day of CNY. when I arrive in Penang, I just kong off.. then I recieved many phone calls... My mind was too tired.. I think I just answered using sub-concious mind..

Then at 3am.. A friend called me.. saying there are burglers in the house. woke me up and I rush over to the scene... did not manage to catch anything.. help make police report and all.. then it was 7am already...
then.. kong again.. till sunday evening.
Hahaha, thanks god I wasn't the only person to wake you up. You just picked the phone and say something like, "Turbo is so sexy, psst..psst...Huhh, who are you?? psst.....psst..."

Then I knew you were sleeping, hehe.